Singles and Albums in Stores” for the Week of July 21st 2009. Featuring new singles from Mary J. Blige, featuring Drake “The One”, Lil Jon featuring Swizz Beatz & Snoop Dogg “I Do”, Casely featuring David Rush “Burn It Up”, C-Ride featuring T-Pain “Money Round Here”, Mista Mac feat. Flo Rida, Brisco & Ball Greezy “Drop That”, Lil Ru “Yeah, Dat’s Money”, Killer Mike featuring Big Kuntry King “Imma Fool Wit It”, N.O.R.E. featuring Jim Jones & Nina Sky “Move”, Beyonce “Ego/Sweet Dreams” (Remixes), Mariah Carey “Obsessed” Remix, and LMFAO “I’m In Your City Trick”. Featuring new albums from Jordin Sparks, Brooke Hogan, and Trife Diesel.


Mary J Blige The One feat Drake

Listen/Download: Mary J. Blige feat. Drake – The One

Lil Jon I Do cover

Listen/Download: Lil Jon feat. Swizz Beatz & Snoop Dogg – I Do

Casely Burn It Up

Listen/Download: Casely feat. David Rush – Burn It Up

C Ride Money Round Here cover

Listen/Download: C-Ride feat. T-Pain – Money Round Here

Mista Mac Drop That cover

Listen/Download: Mista Mac feat. Flo Rida, Brisco & Ball Greezy – Drop That

Killer Mike Imma Fool Wit It

Listen/Download: Killer Mike feat. Big Kuntry King – Imma Fool Wit It

NORE Move cover

Listen/Download: N.O.R.E feat. Jim Jones & Nina Sky – Move

Beyonce Ego Sweet Dreams dance remixes cover

Listen/Download: Beyonce – Ego/Sweet Dreams (Remixes)


Mariah Carey feat. Gucci Mane – Obsessed (Remix)

  • Mariah Carey & Gucci Mane - Obsessed- Single - Obsessed (Remix) [feat. Gucci Mane]

LMFAO Im In Miami Bitch

LMFAO – I’m In Your City Trick

  • LMFAO - I'm In Your City Trick

Lil Ru Yeah Dats Money cover

Listen/Download: Lil Ru feat. Ben Frank – Yeah, Dat’s Money


Jordin Sparks Battlefieldalbum

  1. “Walking on Snow”
  2. “Battlefield”
  3. “Don’t Let It Go to Your Head”
  4. “S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)”
  5. “It Takes More”
  6. “Watch You Go”
  7. “No Parade”
  8. “Let It Rain”
  9. “Emergency (911)”
  10. “Was I the Only One”
  11. “Faith”
  12. “The Cure”
  13. “Papercut”
  14. “Postcard”

Jordin Sparks – Battlefield

Brooke Hogan The Redemption

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Strip”
  3. “Hey Yo! (feat. Colby O’ Donis)”
  4. “Trust Me (feat. Urban Mystic)”
  5. “Falling (feat. Stack$)”
  6. “All I Want Is You”
  7. “Dear Mom…”
  8. “Handcuffed”
  9. “Ruff Me Up (feat. Flo Rida)”
  10. “BeDDable”
  11. “You’ll Never Be Like Him”
  12. “One That Got Away” (feat. Stack$)
  13. “Redemption”
  14. “Finish Line”

Brooke Hogan – The Redemption


Trife Diesel – Better Late Than Never

As always, SUPPORT THE ARTISTS. The links that are BOLDED (C-Ride - Money Round Here - Single - Money Round Here (feat. T-Pain) and Amazon, for example) are purchase supporting links in which you can support the singles that you thoroughally enjoy. I believe in listening to complete songs, and over four or five listens – I have a good idea if I want to support the single or not. So I have given you choices to check them out, add it to your iPod, burn it to a CD – listen to it for a few days – support what you like. Support music, share music, and enjoy music.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here