Music Videos Videos

Lil Jon feat. Kree – Give It All U Got Music Video


Give It All U Got is the fourth single from Lil Jon‘s first solo debut album Crunk Rock. The track features Kree. The album will finally be released on November 24, 2009.

Featured Pop R&B Songs

Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul & Lil Jon – Do You Remember


Do You Remember is the second single released by British R&B artist Jay Sean from his American-debut album, All or Nothing. The single features Jamaican dancehall musician and hit-maker Sean Paul and American rapper Lil Jon who also produced the single. It’s set for release in October 2009.


Singles & Albums in Stores September 22nd

New singles in Stores on September 22nd from Amerie “Heard Em All”, Alicia Keys “Doesn’t Mean Anything” Chrishan “U Had It All”, Carl Henry “Dim The Lights”, K Michelle feat Missy Elliott “Fakin It”, Marques Houston “Mr. Houston”, Nipsey Hussle “Hussle Is My Last Name”, Ashanti “Somewhere Over The Rainbow”, and LL Cool J “NCIS: No Crew Is Superior”. New albums from Sean Kingston “Tomorrow”, Termanology “Time Machine”, & Jay-Z “The Blueprint Collector’s Edition”.


Sean Kingston Tomorrow

  1. Welcome to Tomorrow
  2. War
  3. Fire Burning
  4. My Girlfriend
  5. Face Drop
  6. Magical
  7. Island Queen
  8. Tomorrow
  9. Twist Ya Around
  10. Wrap U Around Me
  11. Shoulda Let U Go (featuring Good Charlotte)
  12. Over
  13. Ice Cream Girl (featuring Wyclef Jean)
  14. Why U Wanna Go

Sean Kingston – Tomorrow

Jay-Z The Blueprint Collectors Edition

  1. The Ruler’s Back
  2. Takeover
  3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  4. Girls, Girls, Girls
  5. Jigga That Nigga
  6. U Don’t Know
  7. Hola’ Hovito
  8. Heart Of The City (Ain’t No Love)
  9. Never Change
  10. Song Cry
  11. All I Need
  12. Renegade
  13. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  14. Lyrical Exercise
  15. Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)


  1. A Dream
  2. Hovi Baby
  3. The Watcher 2
  4. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
  5. Excuse Me Miss
  6. What They Gonna Do
  7. All Around The World
  8. Poppin’ Tags
  9. F**k All Nite
  10. The Bounce
  11. I Did It My Way


  1. Diamonds Is Forever
  2. Guns & Roses
  3. U Don’t Know Remix
  4. Meet The Parents
  5. Some How Some Way
  6. Some People Hate
  7. Blueprint 2
  8. N***a Please
  9. 2 Many Hoes
  10. As One
  11. A Ballad For The Fallen Soldier
  12. Show You How
  13. B*****s & Sisters
  14. What They Gonna Do Part II

Jay-Z – The Blueprint Collector’s Editon

Termanology Time Machine

Termanology – Time Machine


Amerie Heard Em All single

Amerie – Heard ‘Em All

Alicia Keys - Doesnt Mean Anything

Alicia Keys – Doesn’t Mean Anything

Paradiso Girls Patron Tequila Vanguards Remix

Paradiso Girls – Patron Tequila (Vanguards Remix)

Chrishan U Had It All

Chrishan – U Had It All

Carl Henry Dim The Lights

Carl Henry – Dim The Lights EP

K Michelle Fakin It

K. Michelle feat. Missy Elliott – Fakin’ It

Marques Houston Mr Houston

Marques Houston – Body

Nipsey Hussle Hussle Is My Last Name

Nipsey Hussle – Hussle Is My Last Name

Ashanti Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Ashanti – Somewhere Over The Rainbow

LL Cool J NCIS No Crew Is Superior

LL Cool J – NCIS

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores – Week of July 21st

Singles and Albums in Stores” for the Week of July 21st 2009. Featuring new singles from Mary J. Blige, featuring Drake “The One”, Lil Jon featuring Swizz Beatz & Snoop Dogg “I Do”, Casely featuring David Rush “Burn It Up”, C-Ride featuring T-Pain “Money Round Here”, Mista Mac feat. Flo Rida, Brisco & Ball Greezy “Drop That”, Lil Ru “Yeah, Dat’s Money”, Killer Mike featuring Big Kuntry King “Imma Fool Wit It”, N.O.R.E. featuring Jim Jones & Nina Sky “Move”, Beyonce “Ego/Sweet Dreams” (Remixes), Mariah Carey “Obsessed” Remix, and LMFAO “I’m In Your City Trick”. Featuring new albums from Jordin Sparks, Brooke Hogan, and Trife Diesel.

Hip-Hop/Rap R&B Songs

Lil Jon feat. Swizz Beatz & Snoop Dogg – (Do Anybody Represent) I Do

Lil Jon feat Swizz Beatz Snoop Dogg I Do single

(Do Anybody Represent) I Do” is the first official single from Lil Jon‘s long time coming solo album Crunk Rock. The song features Swizz Beatz and Snoop Dogg, and the track was produced by Swizz Beatz.

Numerous release dates have been given for three years but none have come to fruition. It will be released on November 24, 2009.

Crunk Rock features the hit single “Snap Yo Fingers“, featuring E-40 and Sean Paul of the YoungBloodZ. The second single is called “Act a Fool“, featuring Three 6 Mafia.

Featured Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Paradiso Girls ft. Lil Jon & Eve – “Patron Tequila”

Patron Tequila is the first single from girlgroup quintet the Paradiso Girls. The single features Lil Jon and Eve. The group consist of members from different countries. One of them is Chelsea Korka from Pussycat Dolls Present: The Search For The Next Doll. The other members are Kelly Beckett and Lauren Bennett from the UK, Shar Mae Amor from Malaysia, and Aria Crescendo from France. Their debut album, Crazy Horse, is to be released sometime in 2009. UPDATE: New final version of the video added.

Dance Hip-Hop/Rap Songs

LMFAO feat. Lil Jon – Shots

LMFAO Party Rock

Shots” is the third single from LMFAO‘s recently released Party Rock EP. The track was produced by Lil Jon and also features Lil Jon. This song goes really hard in the clubs for the obvious alcoholic “shots” reference. Didn’t think I could end up liking a LMFAO song this much, but this song is a definite banger.

Dance Featured Hip-Hop/Rap R&B Songs

DJ Class – I’m The Ish / I’m The Shit feat. Lil Jon, Trey Songz, JD + Remix featuring Kanye West and Estelle


I’m The Shit is the first single from DJ Class‘ upcoming studio album. The track features Lil Jon, and on a remix features Kanye West & Estelle and alternate remix that features Trey Songz and Jermaine Dupri.


Eve gets featured on Paradiso Girls’ debut video “Patron Tequila”

Eve and Lil Jon were featured at the video shoot for Paradiso Girls‘ debut video this weekend. Director Ray Kay (Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Christina Milian, Destiny’s Child, Dream, Enrique Iglesias) helmed the clip for the song “Patron Tequila”. The video was shot over two days in Los Angeles.

Music Videos Videos

Baby Bash feat. Lil Jon & Mario – “That’s How I Go” Music Video

That’s How I Go” is the first single from Baby Bash‘s upcoming fifth major studio album (eighth album overall). The track was produced and features Lil Jon, and also features Mario.

Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

Hip-Hop/Rap R&B Songs

Lil Jon feat. Ciara & Lil’ Wayne – Roll Call


Roll Call” is the third (or first, depending on if you can have a third single 3 years after the first two) single from his upcoming solo studio album Crunk Rock. The track is produced by Lil Jon and features Ciara & Lil’ Wayne



Promo Only: Mainstream Radio January 2009

00-va-promo_only_mainstream_radio_january-2009-front1. Circus – Britney Spears
2. How Do You Sleep? – Jesse McCartney
3. Your Call – Secondhand Serenade
4. Thinking Of You – Katy Perry
5. Turnin Me On – Keri Hilson f./Lil Wayne
6. Beautiful – Akon f./Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall
7. I Will Be – Leona Lewis
8. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay? – The Offspring
9. A Little Too Not Over You – David Archuleta
10. Sweet About Me – Gabriella Cilmi
11. 18 Days – Saving Abel
12. Find A Way – Bayje
13. Pop Champagne – Jim Jones & Ron Browz f./Juelz Santana
14. Reach Out – Hilary Duff
15. Patience – Nick Lachey
16. Chica – De Janeiro
17. She’s A Lady – Forever The Sickest Kids
18. Don’t Trust Me – 3OH!3
19. Krazy – Pitbull f./Lil Jon


Music Videos Videos

Pitbull feat. Lil Jon – ‘Krazy’ Music Video Premiere

Krazy” is first single released by Pitbull from his upcoming album, Rebelution. It features crunk rapper Lil Jon. The song samples Federico Franchi’s 2007 song, “Cream”.