Paula Abdul – Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow (New Single!)

Paula Abdul“Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” is a urban dance-pop song recorded by American singer Paula Abdul for Randy Jackson‘s debut album, Music Club: Volume 1 (2008). The song debuted on Ryan Seacrest‘s show on January 18, 2008. The song is her first single in more than 10 years, and will be performed live at the Super Bowl.

Download: zShare
Purchase: iTunes – Amazon

Randy Jackson’s Music Club, Vol. 1 is an upcoming album produced by Randy Jackson. The album will be released on March 11, 2008 and features 12 new songs exclusive to the album by different artists.

  1. Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” – Paula Abdul
  2. “Something To Believe In” – Jason Mraz, Van Hunt and Jon McLaughlin
  3. “What Am I So Afraid Of,” – Keke Wyatt, Trisha Covington and Kiley Dean
  4. “Just Walk on By” Joss Stone & Three 6 Mafia
  5. “Home” John Rich, Anthony Hamilton and Sara Watkins
  6. “Wang Dang Doodle” Sam Moore, Keb’ Mo’ and Angie Stone
  7. “Like A” featuring Crunk Squad
  8. “Who’s Gonna Love You Now” Kelli Selah
  9. “My R&B” Barbi Esco
  10. “Real Love” Katherine McPhee and Elliott Yamin
  11. “Willing To Try” Richie Sambora, Travis Tritt and Lucy Woodward
  12. “I Understand” Bebe Winans, Kim Burrell, Rance Allen, Mariah Carey and

3 responses to “Paula Abdul – Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow (New Single!)”

Leave a Reply