Featured Focus Spotlight Music Videos Videos

Danity Kane feat. Tyga – Lemonade


Lemonade” is the lead single from Danity Kane‘s upcoming third studio album.

On May 15, 2014, the band’s first official reunion single “Lemonade” was released on the internet via SoundCloud. The single was produced by The Stereotypes, and features Young Money rapper Tyga over a production sampled from Grindin‘, the 2002 hit song by Clipse.

This is the first album after becoming a trio (DK3) after Aundrea has left after announcing her pregnancy, and D. Woods for prior disagreements with the group.

The group is now back (eight years later!) bigger, and better than ever! With Dawn Richard, Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex – can DK3 possibly be the next Destiny’s Child (DC3)? Or even possibly bigger?!

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores December 8th

New albums from Timbaland – Shock Value II, Chris Brown – Graffiti, Gucci Mane – The State vs Radric Davis, Snoop Dogg – Malice n Wonderland, BG – Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood, & Clipse – Til The Casket Drops. New singles from Jason Derulo – In My Head, Ludacris – How Low, Lil Wayne – On Fire & Da Da Da, Maxwell – Bad Habits & Ciara feat. Missy Elliott – Work.

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores August 25th

New albums in stores from LeToya ‘Lady Love’, David Guetta ‘One Love’, Queen Latifah ‘Persona’, Lil Ru ’21 & Up’ and new singles from Three 6 Mafia feat Kalenna ‘Shake My’, Fat Joe feat. Pleasure P & Rico Love ‘Aloha’, Whitney Houston ‘Million Dollar Bill’, Clipse feat. Keri Hilson ‘All Eyes on Me’, T-Pain ‘The Instrumentals’, Lee Carr ‘Patron, Rhythm & Nuvo’, promotional iTunes singles from Sean Kingston ‘War’, and Ke$ha ‘Tik Tok’.


LeToya Lady Love

  1. Lady Love
  2. She Ain’t Got…
  3. Not Anymore
  4. Lazy
  5. Good To Me
  6. Over
  7. Regret (feat. Ludacris)
  8. I Need A U
  9. Take Away Love (feat. Estelle)
  10. After Party
  11. Drained
  12. Tears
  13. Matter
  14. Love Rollercoaster (feat. Mims)
  15. Don’t Need U

LeToya – Lady Love

David Guetta One Love album

  1. When Lovce Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  2. Gettin’ Over (feat. Chris Willis)
  3. Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
  4. Memories (feat. Kid Cudi)
  5. Missing You (feat. Novel)
  6. It’s The Way You Love Me (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  7. Choose (feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
  8. On The Dancefloor (feat. & Apl De Ap)
  9. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit) / Black Eyed Peas
  10. One Love (feat. Estelle)
  11. Sound of Letting Go (feat. Chris Willis)
  12. I Wanna Go Crazy (feat.

David Guetta – One Love

Lil Ru 21 and Up

  1. All I Ever Know
  2. The Nasty Song
  3. Yeah, Dat’s Money
  4. I’m Bad
  5. Life
  6. Sexy Ladies
  7. F**k Somethin
  8. Ride
  9. I Know What You Like
  10. Feenin Me
  11. Problems
  12. Give It Up

Lil Ru – 21 & Up

Queen Latifah Persona

  1. People
  2. Cue The Rain
  3. Hard To Love Ya
  4. Long Ass Week
  5. With You
  6. Over The Mountain
  7. The Light
  8. What’s The Plan
  9. My Couch
  10. Fast Car
  11. Take Me Away (With You)
  12. The World
  13. Runnin
  14. If You Want

Queen Latifah – Persona


Three 6 Mafia Shake My feat Kalenna

Three 6 Mafia feat. Kalenna – Shake My

Fat Joe Aloha feat Pleasure P and Rico Love

Fat Joe feat. Pleasure P & Rico Love – Aloha EP

Michael Jackson – Remix Suite 1 EP

  • Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson: Remix Suite I - EP

Whitney Houston Million Dollar Bill cover

Whitney Houston – Million Dollar Bill

Clipse All Eyes On Me feat Keri Hilson

Clipse feat. Keri Hilson – All Eyes On Me

T-Pain The Instrumentals

T-Pain – The Instrumentals

Lee Carr Patron Rhythm and Nuvo

Lee Carr – Patron Rythm & Nuvo

Kesha Tik Tok

Ke$ha – Tik Tok

  • Ke$ha - TiK ToK - Single - TiK ToK

Sean Kingston War

Sean Kingston – War

  • Sean Kingston - War - Single - War