Category: Reviews

  • The Weeknd – “Beauty Behind The Madness” Album Review

    The Weeknd – “Beauty Behind The Madness” Album Review

    This tear-jerking latest release from The Weeknd is definitely worth the long awaited time fans have been waiting very patiently for. Beauty Behind The Madness, the highly anticipated release from Alternative R&B singer-songwriter and recording artist of the year, “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)“, “The Hills“, “Can’t Feel My Face“, Kanye West produced “Tell Your Friends“, “In […]

  • Future – “DS2” Album Review

    Future – “DS2” Album Review

    DS2 (abbreviation for Dirty Sprite 2) is the third studio album by American rapper Future. This highly anticipated mixtape/album release from the hottest rapper on the streets this Summer 2015, Future latest DS2 is everything pleasant, ear-candy mind-blowing all of what you would expect from Future- Bangers throughout and definitely exceeding fans expectations with his own unique style. We get exactly what we […]

  • Nicki Minaj – “Pink Friday” Album Review

    Nicki Minaj – “Pink Friday” Album Review

    Nicki Minaj drops her long awaited debut studio album Pink Friday, featuring special guest performers Eminem, Drake, Kanye West,, even Natasha Bedingfield among others! Featuring production by Swizz Beatz, Bangladesh, J.R. Rotem,, Drew Money, Alex Da Kid, Kane Beatz and many more this is for sure one upbeat Female Hip-Hop/Pop/R&B mash up of 2010 […]

  • Robyn – “Body Talk Pt. 2” Album Review

    Robyn – “Body Talk Pt. 2” Album Review

    New Pt. 2 Studio album from Pop artist Robyn. Body Talk Pt. 2 is the sixth studio album by Swedish recording artist Robyn. It will be released in the United Kingdom on September 6th 2010 and a day later in the United States. The studio album features many upbeat Pop tracks and features American rapper […]

  • E-40 “Revenue Retrievin’: Day Shift & Night Shift” – Albums Review

    E-40 “Revenue Retrievin’: Day Shift & Night Shift” – Albums Review

    E-40 is the first rapper since Nelly’s Sweat and Suit (in 2004) to drop two entire albums on the same day. Long time overdue indeed, especially when both albums are quality packed. E-40 has his history of rapping that takes every track to the next level, he has skip and can spit some crazy fire rhymes! […]

  • Ke$ha – Animal: Album Review

    Ke$ha – Animal: Album Review

    Ke$ha is a new comer in the game, but from her #1 hit single “Tik Tok“, that blew up the digital downloads and radio charts she’s back with her second single featuring 3OH!3 “Blah Blah Blah” that’s also already topped charts across the world. From the production of Dr. Luke, Animal is an upbeat, feel […]

  • Ace Hood “Ruthless” – Album Review

    Ace Hood “Ruthless” – Album Review

    You might remember Ace Hood from his previous singles “Cash Flow” featuring T-Pain & Rick Ross, “Ride” featuring Trey Songz, or “Stressin” featuring Plies. This time Ace Hood is once again working mainly with producers The Runners, The Inkredibles and is featuring guests Rick Ross, Akon, T-Pain, Jazmine Sullivan, Jeremih, Lloyd, The-Dream and others.

  • Black Eyed Peas “The E.N.D.” – Album Review

    Black Eyed Peas “The E.N.D.” – Album Review

    The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group Black Eyed Peas. The production is led by who takes the album away from the group’s traditional hip-hop style into a new ero of electro-hop. The album features production by mainly, but features others such as Keith […]

  • Ciara “Fantasy Ride” – Album Review

    Ciara “Fantasy Ride” – Album Review

    Ciara‘s latest album “Fantasy Ride” attempts to take the listeners through none other than a “Fantasy Ride”. This album is Ciara’s debut of her “Super C” which is here alter-ego that comes out when she’s on stage and performing. Super C can be seen in the video “Go Girl”. This album kicked off her first […]

  • Gorilla Zoe “Don’t Feed Da Animals” – Album Review

    Gorilla Zoe “Don’t Feed Da Animals” – Album Review

    Available now on iTunes! Don’t Feed Da Animals is the second studio album by rapper Gorilla Zoe. It features the Drumma Boy produced first single “Lost”, and Zaytoven produced second single “What It Is” and third single “Echo”. It features guest appearances by Rick Ross, OJ Da Juiceman and Gucci Mane and features productions by […]

  • BoA “BoA” – Album Review

    BoA “BoA” – Album Review

    Available on iTunes now! BoA‘s latest album will be the debut eponymous English studio album by Korean pop singer BoA and her twelfth studio album overall. If you’re wondering what it sounds like, it’s basically the typical Britney Spears album – without the filler tracks and without the slow ballads. Bass thumping tracks from beginning […]

  • “iSouljaBoyTellEm” Soulja Boy – Album Review

    “iSouljaBoyTellEm” Soulja Boy – Album Review

    iSouljaBoyTellEm is the second studio album from rapper Soulja Boy Tell’Em. The album features artists Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo, Sean Kingston, Sammie and features productions by Polow Da Don, Jim Jonsin and Drumma Boy. Soulja Boy brought you the Top 40 smash hit “Crank That (Soulja Boy)” and “I’m Bout Tha Stacks (Intro)“, “Rubber Bands” and “I Pray […]

  • “Incredibad” The Lonely Island – Album Review

    “Incredibad” The Lonely Island – Album Review

    You remember the Beastie Boys? Well, let’s just say The Lonely Island is the Beastie Boys of 2009. I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY at the quality of tracks included on this. From features from Justin Timberlake, with SNL’s famous “Dick In A Box“, and other features from T-Pain, Norah Jones, E-40, Jack Black and Natalie […]