Dance Pop Rock Songs

NKOTBSB – Don’t Turn Out The Lights

NKOTBSB - Don't Turn Out The Lights - (New Kids on the Block & Backstreet Boys)

Don’t Turn Out The Lights” is the first promotional single from the NKOTBSB, also known as the New Kids On The Block and Backstreet Boys‘ upcoming tour and possibly also included on upcoming studio albums.

You read that right, NKOTBSB are going on tour this Summer 2011 to perform this single and other songs from their past (obviously.) It will be interesting to see how much of a buzz these guys get together, and how big the tour pulls. Make sure to check this out and check out their upcoming tour for lots of oldies nostalgia!

Music Videos Videos

Backstreet Boys – Bigger Music Video


Bigger is a song performed by American pop boy band Backstreet Boys. It is the second single from the group’s seventh studio album titled This Is Us. It is co-written and produced by previous collaborator and producer Max Martin, who is responsible for the previous hit “I Want It That Way”. It is the first time they have worked with Martin since 2005’s Never Gone.

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores October 6th

New albums in stores on October 6th from Fat Joe ‘J.O.S.E. 2’, Backstreet Boys ‘This Is Us’, DJ Webstar & Jim Jones ‘The Rooftop’, Saigon ‘Warning Shots 2’. New singles from T.I. ‘Hell Of A Life’, Wale feat. Gucci Mane ‘Pretty Girls’, Britney Spears ‘3’, Asher Roth feat. Keri Hilson ‘She Don’t Wanna Man’, Justin Bieber ‘One Less Lonely Girl’, Crookers feat. Kardinal Offishall & Carla-Marie ‘Put Your Hands On Me’.



Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores August 18th

New albums from Sean Paul ‘Imperial Blaze’, Rasheeda ‘Certified Hot Chick’, and Tinchy Stryder ‘Catch 22’. New singles from Playaz Circle ‘Hold Up’, Birdman feat. Lil Wayne ‘Southside’, Ghostface Killah feat. Raheem DeVaughn ‘Baby’,¬†Melanie Fiona ‘It Kills Me’, Mary J. Blige ‘Stronger’, Backstreet Boys ‘Straight Through My Heart’, and another album iTunes promo single for Sean Kingston ‘Island Queen’


Sean Paul Imperial Blaze

Sean Paul – Imperial Blaze

  1. Intro: Chi Ching Ching
  2. Lace It
  3. So Fine
  4. Now That I’ve Got Your Love
  5. Birthday Suit
  6. Press It Up
  7. Evening Ride
  8. Hold My Hand (I’ll Be There) (feat. Keri Hilson)
  9. She Want Me
  10. Daddy’s Home
  11. Bruk Out
  12. Pepperpot
  13. Wine Baby Wine
  14. Running Out Of Time
  15. Don’t Tease Me
  16. Lately
  17. She Wanna Be Down
  18. Straight From My Heart
  19. Private Party
  20. I Know U Like It

Rasheeda Certified Hot Chick

  1. So Official
  2. Boss Chick
  3. Show Ya To The Door
  4. Juicy Like A Peach (feat. Shawnna)
  5. Don’t Let Him Get Away (feat. Cherish)
  6. Bam (feat. Kandi)
  7. Meet Cha Mama
  8. Baww (feat. 2/9 Boyz)
  9. Compliment
  10. Fire
  11. Drip Drop
  12. Thang For You (feat. Kandi)
  13. Your Girl
  14. Sweep The Flo (feat. Diamond)
  15. Where Ya Been?
  16. Take ‘Em To The Bank
  17. Yeah
  18. Let It Go
  19. Take It Slow
  20. Betta Off Alone
  21. Non-Believers (feat. Kandi)

Tinchy Stryder Catch 22

2009 album from the Ghanaian born and East London based Grime/Hip Hop star. Catch 22′ is a milestone in Tinchy Stryder’s ascending career. A move on from the sound of 2007’s Star In The Hood, Catch 22 sees Tinchy working with a diverse range of producers (from. Fraser T Smith to Frank Musik) and guest vocalists (from Taio Cruz to Amelle) to create a signature sound that is not only fresh and current, but is also uniquely his. Lyrically the album focuses on Tinchy’s day-to-day tales from his hood in bow, and his ever changing life as a rising star in the music industry. Spanning the shiny and radio friendly `Number 1′ and `Never Leave Me’ through to the gritty and bassline heavy, `Stryderman’ and `Spotlight’, Catch 22 seamlessly balances universal appeal with street credibility.

Tinchy Stryder – Catch 22

  1. Take Off
  2. I’m Landing
  3. Take Me Back (feat. Taio Cruz)
  4. Spotlight (feat. Tanya Lacey)
  5. Number 1 (feat. N-Dubz)
  6. Shake Me
  7. Stryderman
  8. Warning
  9. First Place
  10. Pit Spot
  11. Halo
  12. Tryna Be Me (feat. Ruff Sqwad)
  13. Never Leave You (feat. Amelle)
  14. We Got Dem (feat. Chipmunk)
  15. You’re Not Alone
  16. Preview
  17. Catch 22
  18. Express Urself


Playaz Circle Hold Up

Playaz Circle – Hold Up

Birdman Southside

Birdman feat. Lil Wayne – Southside

Mary J Blige Stronger

Mary J. Blige – Stronger

Ghostface Killah Baby

Ghostface Killah feat. Raheem DeVaughn – Baby

Melanie Fiona It Kills Me

Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me

Backstreet Boys Straight Through My Heart

Backstreet Boys – Straight Through My Heart

Sean Kingston – Island Queen

  • Sean Kingston - Island Queen - Single - Island Queen
Music Videos Videos

Backstreet Boys – Helpless When She Smiles (Video Premiere)