Promo Only: Urban Club November 2008

1. Outerspace – Yung Berg
2. 24/7-365 – Huey f./Maino & Glasses Malone
3. Beep – Bobby Valentino f./Yung Joc
4. Live Your Life – T.I. f./Rihanna
5. Move (If U Wanna) – Mims
6. Come Over – Estelle f./Sean Paul
7. Mr. Feel Good – Dem Franchize Boyz
8. Playa Cardz Right – Keyshia Cole f./2Pac
9. T-Shirt – Shontelle
10. Get Up – 50 Cent
11. I’m So Paid – Akon f./Lil Wayne
12. Arab Money – Busta Rhymes f./Ron Browz
13. Pop Champagne – Jim Jones & Ron Browz f./Juelz Santana
14. One And Only – Nelly
15. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) – Beyonce
16. By My Side – Jadakiss & Ne-Yo
17. Family Reunion – Kid Sister f./David Banner
18. Freeze – T-Pain f./Chris Brown
19. Universal Mind Control (UMC) – Common


Promo Only: Urban Radio October 2008

1. Go Girl – Ciara f./T-Pain
2. Love Lockdown – Kanye West
3. Swagga Like Us – Jay-Z & T.I. f./Kanye West & Lil Wayne
4. Right Here (Departed) – Brandy
5. Vacation – Young Jeezy
6. Go Hard – DJ Khaled f./T-Pain & Kanye West
7. She Got Her Own (Remix) – Ne-Yo f./Fabolous & Jamie Foxx
8. Bust Your Windows – Jazmine Sullivan
9. Mrs. Officer – Lil Wayne f./Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd
10. Did You Wrong – Pleasure P
11. Wobble – V.I.C.
12. Sumthin’s Gotta Give – Big Boi f./Mary J. Blige
13. Wake It Up – E-40 f./Akon
14. Why Just Be Friends – Joe
15. Skin – R. Kelly
16. Just Stand Up! – Artists Stand Up To Cancer
17. Show Out – Unk
18. Turn Heads – Dem Franchize Boyz f./Lloyd



Promo Only: Urban Club September 2008

1. Put On (Remix) – Young Jeezy f./ Jay-Z
2. Skin – R. Kelly
3. Marco Polo – Bow Wow f./ Soulja Boy Tell’em
4. My Life – The Game f./ Lil Wayne
5. Energy – Keri Hilson
6. Whatever You Like – T.I.
7. Show Out – DJ Unk
8. Shawty Say – David Banner f./ Lil Wayne
9. Turn Heads – Dem Franchize Boyz f./ Lloyd
10. Fall Back – Dear Jayne f./ The-Dream
11. Sumthin’s Gotta Give – Big Boi f./ Mary J. Blige
12. What Them Girls Like – Ludacris f./ Sean Garrett & Chris Brown
13. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo
14. Close To Me – G-Unit
15. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Dope Boy Fresh) – Jay-Z
16. Gettin’ Up – Q-Tip
17. Like I Never Left – Whitney Houston f./ Akon
18. Hi Hater     Remix) – Maino f./ Swizz Beatz, T.I., Plies, Jadakiss & Fabolous
19. Official Girl – Cassie f./ Lil Wayne

Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Dem Franchize Boyz ft. Lloyd – “Turn Heads”

Turn Heads” is the first single from southern rappers Dem Franchize Boyz upcoming album Our World, Our Way. The track features R&B singer Lloyd.

Music Videos Videos

Dem Franchize Boyz feat. Mannie Fresh – “Mr. Feel Good” Video Premiere

“Mr. Feel Good” is the second single from Dem Franchize Boyz for their upcoming third album Da Point of No Return. The track is produced and features by Mannie Fresh.

Hip-Hop/Rap R&B Songs

Dem Franchize Boyz feat. Lloyd – Turn Heads

Dem Franchize Boyz“Turn Heads” is a new track by rappers Dem Franchize Boyz from their upcoming album Da Point of No Return.

The track features Lloyd, and the bass is real nice! Looks like Lloyd is the next hit maker.


Dem Franchize Boyz feat. Mannie Fresh – Mr. Feel Good

Mr. Feel Good is a new track by Dem Franchize Boyz and it features Mannie Fresh and it’s a HOT track, so make sure to check it out if you’re a fan of DFB.

Mixtapes News

Best Thing Smokin Vol. 12

bestthingsmokin12.jpgAn all new Best Thing Smokin Vol. 12 featuring: Three 6 Mafia, DJ Unk, Yung Joc, Gucci Mane, Dem Franchize Boyz, 3 Deep, Webbie, Plies, Gorilla Zoe, Sean Kingston, T.I., Flo-Rida, Khia, Rick Ross and MANY more! This is a big recommendation in my book, this is one of my favorite mixtapes.


Purple Codeine 15 3/4

This is the MIXTAPE series to listen to if you want to start listening to any Urban/South Mixtapes. This is my favorite series which mainly includes southern eastern rap featuring: Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross, Gorilla Zoe, Yung Joc, Flo-Rida, Shawty Lo, Sean P, Timbaland, Haitian Fresh, Fabo, Trina, Gucci Mane, and Dem Franchize Boyz.