Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores March 16th

New Albums in Stores for March 16th from Ludacris “Battle of the Sexes”, Sugababes “Sweet 7”, Beanie Sigel & Freeway “The Roc Boys”, and Kidz In The Hall “Land of Make Believe”. New singles from Usher: “OMG” feat. & “More”, The-Dream “Love King”, Drake “Over”, Justin Bieber “U Smile”, Travie McCoy feat. Bruno Mars “Billionaire”, T.I. “I’m Back”, John Brown “Imma Love You Right”, Juganot “Bout Dat Money”, Beanie Sigel “I Go Off”, Waka Flocka “O Let’s Do It (Remix)”, Pitbull “Watagatapitusberry (Remix)” Devin The Dude – Do Not DistHerb (Suite #420 EP), Far East Movement “Girls on the Dancefloor”, School Gyrls “Get Like Me”, & Karl Wolf “Africa”.


Listen/Download: Ludacris – Battle of the Sexes

Dirty South, Rap Featured

Plies – Becky Music Video


Becky is the first single of Plies‘ fourth studio album, Goon Affiliated. Freeway and Rick Ross make cameos appearances in the video. The store in the beginning and throughout the video is singer Bow Wow‘s mom’s store.


Album: Promo Only Urban Club March 2008 (2 CDs)

Disc 1
1. Never Never Land – Lyfe Jennings
2. Crying Out For Me (Remix) – Mario (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. They Know (New York Remix) – Shawty Lo (feat. Maino, Lil’ Kim & Busta Rhymes)
4. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix) Huey (feat. MempHitz And T-Pain)
5. Certified – Glasses Malone (feat. Akon)
6. Things Done Changed – Big Noyd
7. Love Me No More – Jim Jones
8. Independent (Remix) – Webbie (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat)
9. Gimme Dat – Chingy (feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino)
10. Take It To The Top – Freeway (feat. 50 Cent)
11. Good Love – Sheek Louch
12. Ching-A-Ling – Missy Elliot
13. Rain – Razah
14. Get Buck In Here – DJ Felli Fel (feat. Diddy, Akon, Ludacris & Lil’ Jon)
15. Shawty Get Loose – Lil Mama (feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain)
16. Damaged – Danity Kane (feat. Diddy)
17. Elevator – Flo Rida (feat. Timbaland)
18. Portrait Of Love (Remix) – Cheri Dennis (feat. Yung Joc & Gorilla Zoe)

Disc 2
1. They Know (New York Remix Instrumental) – Shawty Lo
2. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix Acapella) – Huey
3. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix Instrumental) – Huey
4. Things Done Changed (Instrumental) – Big Noyd
5. Love Me No More (Instrumental) – Jim Jones
6. Independent (Remix Instrumental) – Webbie
7. Gimme Dat (Instrumental) – Chingy ]
8. Good Love (Instrumental) – Sheek Louch
9. Ching-A-Ling (Instrumental) – Missy Elliot
10. Get Buck In Here (Instrumental) – DJ Felli Fel
11. Shawty Get Loose (Acapella) – Lil Mama
12. Shawty Get Loose (Instrumental) – Lil Mama
13. Portrait Of Love (Remix Instrumental) – Cheri Dennis

Subscribe: Promo
Download: Megaupload – Badongo – Filefactory – Depositfiles –