Singles & Albums in Stores March 16th

Singles & Albums in Stores March 16th

New Albums in Stores for March 16th from Ludacris “Battle of the Sexes”, Sugababes “Sweet 7”, Beanie Sigel & Freeway “The Roc Boys”, and Kidz In The Hall “Land of Make Believe”. New singles from Usher: “OMG” feat. & “More”, The-Dream “Love King”, Drake “Over”, Justin Bieber “U Smile”, Travie McCoy feat. Bruno Mars “Billionaire”, T.I. “I’m Back”, John Brown “Imma Love You Right”, Juganot “Bout Dat Money”, Beanie Sigel “I Go Off”, Waka Flocka “O Let’s Do It (Remix)”, Pitbull “Watagatapitusberry (Remix)” Devin The Dude – Do Not DistHerb (Suite #420 EP), Far East Movement “Girls on the Dancefloor”, School Gyrls “Get Like Me”, & Karl Wolf “Africa”.


Listen/Download: Ludacris – Battle of the Sexes

Listen/Download: Sugababes – Sweet 7

Listen/Download: Beanie Sigel & Freeway – The Roc Boys

Listen/Download: Kidz In The Hall – Land of Make Believe


Listen/Download: The-Dream – Love King

Listen/Download: Drake – Over

Listen/Download: Travie McCoy feat. Bruno Mars – Billionaire

Listen/Download: T.I. – I’m Back

Listen/Download: School Gyrls – Get Like Me

Listen/Download: Usher feat. – OMG

Listen/Download: John Brown – Imma Love You Right

Listen/Download: Juganot feat. Papoose, Ree-Up & Solomon – Bout Dat Money

Listen/Download: Beanie Sigel feat. 50 Cent – I Go Off

Listen/Download: Waka Flocka feat. Diddy, Rick Ross & Gucci Mane – O Let’s Do It (Remix)

Listen/Download: Pitbull – Watagatapitusberry (Remix)

Listen/Download: Devin The Dude – Do Not DistHerb (Suite #420 EP)

Listen/Download: Far East Movement – Girls on the Dancefloor

    Listen/Download: Karl Wolf – Africa

    Listen/Download: Justin Bieber – U Smile

    Listen/Download: Usher – More

    • Usher - More - Single - More
    • Amazon / MP3