Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Mike Jones ft. Swole – “Swagg Thru the Roof”

Swagg Thru The Roof is the fourth single from Houston rapper Mike Jones second studio album, The Voice. It features and is produced by singer-producer Swole.

The first single is “Drop & Gimme 50“, featuring Hurricane Chris, followed by “Cuddy Buddy“, featuring T-Pain, Trey Songz, Twista and Lil Wayne. The third single is “Next to You“, featuring Nae Nae. Music videos have been made for “Swagger Right” & “Scandalous Hoes II”.

Music Videos Videos

Mike Jones feat. Nae Nae – “Next to You” Music Video

Next to You” is the third single from Houston rapper Mike Jones second studio album, Voice of the Streets. It was produced by J.R. Rotem and features R&B singer and Ice Age Entertainment artist Nae Nae.


Promo Only: Urban Radio February 2009

ur02091. Diva – Beyonce
2. Dead And Gone – T.I. f./Justin Timberlake
3. Never Ever – Ciara f./Young Jeezy
4. You Complete Me – Keyshia Cole
5. Blame It – Jamie Foxx f./T-Pain
6. Rehab – Rihanna
7. I Get It In – 50 Cent
8. I Run – Slim Thug
9. Rap Up 2008 – Skillz
10. Turn My Swag On – Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
11. If This Isn’t Love – Jennifer Hudson
12. I Love College – Asher Roth
13. Letter To B.I.G. – Jadakiss f./Faith Evans
14. Day ‘N’ Nite – Kid Cudi
15. Next To You – Mike Jones
16. Right Round – Flo Rida
17. Kiss Me Thru The Phone – Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em f./Sammie
18. Stanky Leg – G-Spot Boyz

Music Videos Videos

Mike Jones Feat. Trey Songz & Twista – ‘Cuddy Buddy’ Music Video Premiere

Cuddy Buddy” the second single from Mike Jones’ upcoming albumĀ Voice Of The Streets scheduled to be released on November 11st. The track features Trey Songz & Twista.

Watch on YouTube!


Promo Only: Urban Radio September 2008

1. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Dope Boy Fresh) – Jay-Z
2. Like I Never Left – Whitney Houston f./Akon
3. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo
4. Whatever You Like – T.I.
5. Shawty Say – David Banner & Lil Wayne
6. Cuddy Buddy – Mike Jones f./T-Pain, Twista & Lil Wayne
7. What Them Girls Like – Ludacris f./Chris Brown & Sean Garrett
8. Trading Places – Usher
9. Put On (Remix) – Young Jeezy f./Jay-Z
10. Addiction – Ryan Leslie f./Fabolous & Cassie
11. My Life – The Game f./Lil Wayne
12. Marco Polo – Bow Wow f./Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
13. Official Girl – Cassie f./Lil Wayne
14. Superwoman – Alicia Keys
15. Energy – Keri Hilson
16. Gifts (Remix) – Ray J f./The Game & Lil Wayne
17. I’m Cheatin’ (Remix) – Dwele f./Slum Village
18. When It Hurts – Avant
19. Fall Back – Dear Jayne f./The-Dream


This Track or That Track

This Track or That Track: Mike Jones or Trey Songz ‘Cuddy Buddy’

Trey Songz has recently covered Mike Jones’ new hit single “Cuddy Buddy“. Does Trey take on the entire track himself, or does T-Pain, Twista & Lil’ Wayne kill it along with Mike Jones?

Listen/Download: Mike Jones feat. T-Pain, Twista & Lil’ Wayne – Cuddy Buddy

Listen/Download: Trey Songz – Cuddy Buddy


Mike Jones feat. Lil’ Wayne, Twista & T-Pain – Cutty Buddy

“Cutty Buddy” is a new track produced by Jim Jonsin from Mike Jones, included on his upcoming album The Voice of the Streets (Out July 7th!) and it features Lil’ Wayne, Twista & T-Pain.

This is a HOT slow jam, and you know because it’s from the guy who brought you Lollipop!

Give it a few spins and you’ll be hooked again!


Mike Jones feat. Plies – Keep My Burna

Keep My Burna is a DEMO by Mike Jones featuring Plies. Can’t wait to hear the finished project, is Mike Jones going for a T-Pain effect possibly?

V.A. – Promo Only Urban Radio February 2008

Promo Only Urban Radio February 2008 1. Mary J. Blige – Work That
2. Keyshia Cole – I Remember
3. Bow Wow & Omarion – Hey Baby (Jump Off)
4. Janet Jackson – Feedback
5. Cherish – Killa (feat. Yung Joc)
6. The Dream – Falsetto
7. Shawty Lo – They Know
8. Erykah Badu – Honey
9. Yo Gotti – Let’s Vibe (feat. Pleasure P)
10. Ray J – Sexy Can I (feat. Yung Berg)
11. Jagged Edge – Whole Town Laughing
12. Mike Jones – Drop & Gimme 50 (feat. Hurricane Chris)
13. Plies – You (feat. Tank)
14. DeMarco – Fallen Soldiers
15. Birdman – Pop Bottles (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Sean Kingston – Take You There
17. Fat Joe – I Won’t Tell (feat. J. Holiday)
18. Ryan Leslie – Diamond Girl (feat. Kanye West)

Download: MegauploadSendspace – Rapidshare – zShare – Badongo

V.A. – Promo Only Rhythm Radio February 2008

1. Feedback – Janet
2. Independent – Webbie (feat. Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat)
3. Hey Baby (Jump Off) – Bow Wow & Omarion
4. Clumsy (Collipark Remix) – Fergie (feat. Soulja Boy)
5. I Remember – Keyshia Cole
6. U Can Believe It – Playaz Circle (feat. Ludacris)
7. Sexy Can I – Ray J (feat. Yung Berg)
8. Go On Girl – Ne-Yo
9. Falsetto – The-Dream
10. Drop – Ying Yang Twins
11. You – Plies (feat. Tank)
12. Chop Me Up – Justin Timberlake (feat. Timbaland & Three 6 Mafia)
13. Drop & Gimme 50 – Mike Jones (feat. Hurricane Chris)
14. Let’s Vibe – Yo Gotti (feat. Pleasure P)
15. Playas Rock – Hurricane Chris (feat. Boxie)
16. Whole Town Laughing – Jagged Edge
17. They Know – Shawty Lo
18. I Won’t Tell – Fat Joe (feat. J. Holiday)
19. Scream – Timbaland (feat. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger)

Download: MegauploadSendspace – Rapidshare – zShare – Badongo

Featured Music Videos Videos

Mike Jones feat. Hurricane Chris – Drop & Gimme 50 Music Video

Drop & Gimme 50” is the first single from Mike Jones‘ second album The Voice Of The Streets. The song is produced by Mr. Collipark and features Hurricane Chris. I featured this video a few months ago and I thought it was a big flop as a video – but it turns out that actually THIS is the real video. I really hope this track hits it big and isn’t a flop because this is one hot track that I would love to hear remixed, but I shouldn’t get my hopes up. This is also the clean version, so it might give you a laugh or two at how they made it “cleaner”.

Music Videos Videos

Mike Jones feat. Hurricane Chris – Drop & Gimme 50 (Video Premiere)

Purchase: iTunes

Dirty South, Rap Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Mike Jones – “Turning Headz”

This is a new joint I just heard on the radio, the video came out 1 or 2 weeks ago.. but I just now found it so I thought I’d post it. I’ll look around for a good file of this, until then enjoy the track. Mike Jones is still a joke, and I still like him.