Featured This Track or That Track

“Feelin On My A” Ciara feat. Gucci Mane or Dear Jayne feat. Flo Rida – This Track or That Track

Ciara-or-Dear-Jayne-This-Track-or-That-TrackFeelin On My A” is a song first for Ciara‘s studio album Fantasy Ride. The single first leaked as Sean Garrett with Autotune – later to be replaced with Ciara on autotune (which presumably isn’t a final cut because of the autotune). Later a final remix was released featuring Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett.

The song was not chosen for the album cut or any bonus tracks. That is when the girlgroup Dear Jayne picked up the track, in which Flo Rida was added on as a verse. There has been speculation that Dear Jane’s version might be a final version for the song and quite possibly may be a single.


Promo Only: Urban Club September 2008

1. Put On (Remix) – Young Jeezy f./ Jay-Z
2. Skin – R. Kelly
3. Marco Polo – Bow Wow f./ Soulja Boy Tell’em
4. My Life – The Game f./ Lil Wayne
5. Energy – Keri Hilson
6. Whatever You Like – T.I.
7. Show Out – DJ Unk
8. Shawty Say – David Banner f./ Lil Wayne
9. Turn Heads – Dem Franchize Boyz f./ Lloyd
10. Fall Back – Dear Jayne f./ The-Dream
11. Sumthin’s Gotta Give – Big Boi f./ Mary J. Blige
12. What Them Girls Like – Ludacris f./ Sean Garrett & Chris Brown
13. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo
14. Close To Me – G-Unit
15. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Dope Boy Fresh) – Jay-Z
16. Gettin’ Up – Q-Tip
17. Like I Never Left – Whitney Houston f./ Akon
18. Hi Hater     Remix) – Maino f./ Swizz Beatz, T.I., Plies, Jadakiss & Fabolous
19. Official Girl – Cassie f./ Lil Wayne


Promo Only: Urban Radio September 2008

1. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Dope Boy Fresh) – Jay-Z
2. Like I Never Left – Whitney Houston f./Akon
3. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo
4. Whatever You Like – T.I.
5. Shawty Say – David Banner & Lil Wayne
6. Cuddy Buddy – Mike Jones f./T-Pain, Twista & Lil Wayne
7. What Them Girls Like – Ludacris f./Chris Brown & Sean Garrett
8. Trading Places – Usher
9. Put On (Remix) – Young Jeezy f./Jay-Z
10. Addiction – Ryan Leslie f./Fabolous & Cassie
11. My Life – The Game f./Lil Wayne
12. Marco Polo – Bow Wow f./Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
13. Official Girl – Cassie f./Lil Wayne
14. Superwoman – Alicia Keys
15. Energy – Keri Hilson
16. Gifts (Remix) – Ray J f./The Game & Lil Wayne
17. I’m Cheatin’ (Remix) – Dwele f./Slum Village
18. When It Hurts – Avant
19. Fall Back – Dear Jayne f./The-Dream


Pop R&B Songs

Dear Jayne feat. J. Holiday – Rain

Rain is the first single by Dear Jayne and features J. Holiday. Dear Jayne is a R&B/Pop trio from Atlanta, Georgia. Rain has been called an answer record to Rihanna’s “Umbrella”. Based in Atlanta, the trio consists of Ashlee, 22, Jasmine, 22, and Lindsey, 19. They are currently working on their debut album Voice Message, originally scheduled for a March 11, 2008 release.