Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th

Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th include new albums from Kid Cudi ‘Man on the Moon’, Lil Boosie ‘Superbad’, Q-Tip ‘Kamaal The Abstract’, Trick Daddy ‘Finally Famous: Born a Thug, Still a Thug’, New Boyz ‘Skinny Jeanz & A Mic’, M.O.P ‘Foundation’, Krs-One & Buckshot ‘Survival Skills’, N.O.R.E. ‘S.O.R.E.’, & All-4-One ‘No Regrets’. New singles from Drake feat. Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne & Eminem ‘Forever’, Drake ‘So Far Gone EP’, Mariah Carey ‘I Wanna Know What Love Is’, Black Eyed Peas ‘Invasion of I Gotta Feeling Megamix EP’, Leona Lewis ‘Happy’, Kid Sister ‘Right Hand Hi’, Ghostface Killah feat. Fabolous ‘Guest House’, Playaz Circle feat. Ludacris ‘Yeah We Gettin Rich’ & DJ Kayslay feat. Ray J, Jim Jones & Busta RhymesBlockstars’.


Kid Cudi Man on the Moon

KiD CuDi – Man On The Moon


Promo Only: Urban Club November 2008

1. Outerspace – Yung Berg
2. 24/7-365 – Huey f./Maino & Glasses Malone
3. Beep – Bobby Valentino f./Yung Joc
4. Live Your Life – T.I. f./Rihanna
5. Move (If U Wanna) – Mims
6. Come Over – Estelle f./Sean Paul
7. Mr. Feel Good – Dem Franchize Boyz
8. Playa Cardz Right – Keyshia Cole f./2Pac
9. T-Shirt – Shontelle
10. Get Up – 50 Cent
11. I’m So Paid – Akon f./Lil Wayne
12. Arab Money – Busta Rhymes f./Ron Browz
13. Pop Champagne – Jim Jones & Ron Browz f./Juelz Santana
14. One And Only – Nelly
15. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) – Beyonce
16. By My Side – Jadakiss & Ne-Yo
17. Family Reunion – Kid Sister f./David Banner
18. Freeze – T-Pain f./Chris Brown
19. Universal Mind Control (UMC) – Common

Music Videos Videos

Kid Sister – Pro Nails (feat. Kanye West) (Video Premiere)