Singles & Albums in Stores September 29th

New albums in Stores on September 29th from Mariah Carey “Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel”, Madonna “Celebration”, Mya “Beauty & The Streets Mixtape Vol.1”, Marques Houston “Mr. Houston”, Lil Flip “Respect Me”, Warren G “The G Life”, Ghostface Killah “Ghostdini Wizard Of Poetry In Emerald City”, Playaz Circle “Flight 360: The Takeoff”, Mack 10 “Soft White” & the More Than A Game OST. New singles from Consequence “Whatever U Want”, Brian McKnight “What I’ve Been Waiting For”, Flo Rida “Be On You (Jupiter Ace Remix)”, Janet Jackson “Make Me”, Juvenile “Gotta Get It”, and Fizz & Boog “Night Life EP”.


Mariah Carey Memoirs of an imperfect Angel

  1. Betcha Gon’ Know (The Prologue)
  2. Obsessed
  3. H.A.T.E.U.
  4. Candy Bling
  5. Ribbon
  6. Inseparable
  7. Standing O
  8. It’s a Wrap
  9. Up Out My Face
  10. Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
  11. More Than Just Friends
  12. The Impossible
  13. The Impossible (The Reprise)
  14. Angel (The Prelude)
  15. Angels Cry
  16. Languishing (The Interlude)
  17. I Want to Know What Love Is

Mariah Carey – Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel

Madonna Celebration

  1. Hung Up
  2. Music
  3. Vogue
  4. 4 Minutes (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)
  5. Holiday
  6. Everybody
  7. Like a Virgin
  8. Into the Groove
  9. Like a Prayer
  10. Ray of Light
  11. Sorry
  12. Express Yourself
  13. Open Your Heart
  14. Borderline Secret
  15. Erotica
  16. Justify My Love
  17. Revolver (feat. Lil’ Wayne)


  1. Dress You Up
  2. Material Girl
  3. La Isla Bonita
  4. Papa Don’t Preach
  5. Lucky Star
  6. Burning Up
  7. Crazy for You
  8. Who’s That Girl
  9. Frozen
  10. Miles Away
  11. Take a Bow
  12. Live to Tell
  13. Beautiful Stranger
  14. Hollywood
  15. Die Another Day
  16. Don’t Tell Me
  17. Cherish
  18. Celebration

Madonna – Celebration

  • Madonna - Celebration (Deluxe Video Edition)
  • Amazon

Playaz Circle Flight 360 The Takeoff

  1. Turbulence
  2. Look What I Got (featuring Korleone)
  3. Stupid (featuring OJ Da Juiceman)
  4. Welcome Aboard
  5. Hold Up
  6. Yeah We Gettin’ Rich (featuring Ludacris)
  7. Can’t Remember (featuring Bobby Valentino)
  8. Big Dawg (featuring Lil Wayne)
  9. Quit Flossin’ (featuring The Casey Boys of Jagged Edge)
  10. Refreshments
  11. Big Wheel Whippin’
  12. Weight Droppin’ (featuring Raekwon)
  13. DJ Know Me (featuring Young Dro)
  14. Ghetto (featuring Cee-Lo & Sunni Patterson)
  15. Prepare for Landing
  16. Outta Here

Playaz Circle – Flight 360: The Takeoff

Mya Beauty and The Streets

  1. I’m Back (Slim Thug feat. Mýa)
  2. About My B.I. (Shawty Lo feat. Mýa)
  3. Show Me Something (feat. Bun B)
  4. Boss (feat. Z-Ro)
  5. Ponytail (Nicki Minaj feat. Mýa)
  6. $ Can’t Buy My Love
  7. Control Freak
  8. Club Go Crazy (Chamillionaire feat. Mýa)
  9. Now Or Lata (Blo Pop feat. Mýa)
  10. Manaholic – 4:41
  11. Go Hard Or Go Home
  12. Full Service (Trae feat. Mýa)
  13. The Only One
  14. Work It Out
  15. Black Out (prod. by T-Minus)

Mya – Beauty & The Streets Mixtape Vol.1

Marques Houston Mr Houston

  1. I Love Her (feat. Jim Jones)
  2. Body
  3. How I Do
  4. Express Lane
  5. Case of You
  6. Stranger
  7. Say My Name
  8. Letter
  9. Sexy Young Girl
  10. Date
  11. Beautiful Woman

Marques Houston – Mr. Houston

Lil Flip Respect Me

Lil Flip – Respect Me

Warren G The G Files

Warren G – The G-Files

Ghostface Killah Ghostdini

Ghostface Killah – Ghostdini Wizard Of Poetry In Emerald City

Mack 10 SoftWhite

Mack 10 – Soft White

More Than a Game OST

  1. Drop It Low / Ester Dean feat.Chris Brown
  2. Forever / Drake feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem
  3. King on Set / T.I. feat. Young Dro
  4. Stronger / Mary J. Blige
  5. History / Jay-Z feat Tony Williams
  6. Top of the World / Rich Boy feat.Chili Chil
  7. I’m Ballin / Soulja Boy
  8. We Ready / Ya Boy
  9. Go Hard / Hayes
  10. Frozen / Jared Evans
  11. If You Dream / Tank feat. Tyrese, Toni Braxton, Jordin Sparks, Omarion, Faith Evans, JoJo, Charlie Wilson, Tamar Braxton, Steve Russell

More Than A Game OST


Consequence Whatever U Want

Consequence – Whatever U Want

Brian McKnight What Ive Been Waiting For

Brian McKnight – What I’ve Been Waiting For

Flo Rida Be On You Jupiter Ace Remix

Flo Rida – Be On You (Jupiter Ace Remix)

Janet Make Me

Janet Jackson – Make Me

Juvenile Gotta Get It

Juvenile – Gotta Get It

Fizz & Boog – Night Life EP

  • Fizz & Boog - Night Life - EP

One response to “Singles & Albums in Stores September 29th”

Leave a Reply