Tag: Playaz Circle

  • 2 Chainz – ‘Watch Out’

    2 Chainz – ‘Watch Out’

    “Watch Out” is the lead promotional street single from American rapper 2 Chainz‘ forthcoming mixtape, Trapaveli Tre. The track was produced by FKi. The song premiered on 2 Chainz’ official YouTube VEVO channel on July 24th 2015. “Trapavelli Tre” is the third installment in his Trapavelli mixtape series and will drop on August 13. Download: http://smarturl.it/2ChainzWatchOut […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores September 29th

    New albums in Stores on September 29th from Mariah Carey “Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel”, Madonna “Celebration”, Mya “Beauty & The Streets Mixtape Vol.1”, Marques Houston “Mr. Houston”, Lil Flip “Respect Me”, Warren G “The G Life”, Ghostface Killah “Ghostdini Wizard Of Poetry In Emerald City”, Playaz Circle “Flight 360: The Takeoff”, Mack 10 “Soft […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th

    Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th include new albums from Kid Cudi ‘Man on the Moon’, Lil Boosie ‘Superbad’, Q-Tip ‘Kamaal The Abstract’, Trick Daddy ‘Finally Famous: Born a Thug, Still a Thug’, New Boyz ‘Skinny Jeanz & A Mic’, M.O.P ‘Foundation’, Krs-One & Buckshot ‘Survival Skills’, N.O.R.E. ‘S.O.R.E.’, & All-4-One ‘No Regrets’. New singles […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores September 1st

    New albums from Whitney Houston ‘I Look To You’, Trey Songz ‘Ready’, Pitbull ‘Rebelution’, Beanie Sigel ‘The Broad Street Bully’, and a re-release of Dr. Dre ‘The Chronic Re-Lit’. New singles from Cassie feat. Akon ‘Let’s Get Crazy’, Flo Rida feat. Nelly Furtado ‘Jump Remixes’, Raheem DeVaughn feat. Ludacris ‘Bulletproof’, Mya ‘Blackout’, Playaz Circle feat. […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores August 18th

    New albums from Sean Paul ‘Imperial Blaze’, Rasheeda ‘Certified Hot Chick’, and Tinchy Stryder ‘Catch 22’. New singles from Playaz Circle ‘Hold Up’, Birdman feat. Lil Wayne ‘Southside’, Ghostface Killah feat. Raheem DeVaughn ‘Baby’, Melanie Fiona ‘It Kills Me’, Mary J. Blige ‘Stronger’, Backstreet Boys ‘Straight Through My Heart’, and another album iTunes promo single for […]

  • Playaz Circle feat. OJ Da Juiceman – “Stupid” Music Video

    Playaz Circle feat. OJ Da Juiceman – “Stupid” Music Video

    “Stupid“ is the first single and video from southern rapper duo Playaz Circle. The track features OJ Da Juiceman. The video features cameos by Ludacris and Rich Boy.

  • Playaz Circle feat. Gucci Mane – Can You Feel Me

    A new song by Playaz Circle featuring Gucci Mane called “Can You Feel Me“. This song is the same ‘ol. Nothing too hard, besides Gucci’s verse of course.

  • V.A. – Promo Only Rhythm Radio February 2008

    1. Feedback – Janet 2. Independent – Webbie (feat. Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat) 3. Hey Baby (Jump Off) – Bow Wow & Omarion 4. Clumsy (Collipark Remix) – Fergie (feat. Soulja Boy) 5. I Remember – Keyshia Cole 6. U Can Believe It – Playaz Circle (feat. Ludacris) 7. Sexy Can I – Ray […]