26.2 C
New York
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tag: Plain White T's

1. Keeps Gettin' Better - Christina Aguilera 2. Rehab - Rihanna 3. Love Remains The Same - Gavin Rossdale 4. Seventeen Forever (Radio Mix) - Metro Station 5. Miss Independent - Ne-Yo 6. Without You - Hinder 7. Whatcha Think About That...
"Little Miss Obsessive" is the second single taken from Ashlee Simpson's third studio album, Bittersweet World, which is set to be released on April 22, 2008. "Little Miss Obsessive" features the Plain White T's lead singer,...

No posts to display

Recent articles