Tag: V.I.C.

  • V.I.C. ft. J-Futuristic – “Say Bow” Video

    V.I.C. ft. J-Futuristic – “Say Bow” Video

    “Say Bow” is the first single from rapper V.I.C.‘s upcoming second studio album Revenge. The track features new comer rapper J-Futuristic (previously, J-Money).

  • Promo Only: Urban Radio December 2008

    1. Mad – Ne-Yo 2. I Stay In Love – Mariah Carey 3. One More Drink – Ludacris f./T-Pain 4. Just Like Me – Jamie Foxx f./T.I. 5. Superhuman – Chris Brown f./Keri Hilson 6. Put It On Ya – Plies 7. Crazy World – Young Jeezy 8. Heartless – Kanye West 9. Drink In […]

  • DJ Unk – ‘Show Out’ Music Video Premiere

    “Show Out” is the first single from DJ Unk‘s upcoming second album, 2nd Season. The track is produced by DJ Montay/Oomp Camp – and no surprise, they’re trying to repeat their success secretely as a Walk It Out Pt. 2.┬áThe video features guest appearences from V.I.C. and Soulja Boy. Listen/Download:

  • Promo Only: Urban Radio October 2008

    1. Go Girl – Ciara f./T-Pain 2. Love Lockdown – Kanye West 3. Swagga Like Us – Jay-Z & T.I. f./Kanye West & Lil Wayne 4. Right Here (Departed) – Brandy 5. Vacation – Young Jeezy 6. Go Hard – DJ Khaled f./T-Pain & Kanye West 7. She Got Her Own (Remix) – Ne-Yo f./Fabolous […]

  • Promo Only: Urban Club October 2008

    1. Love Lockdown – Kanye West 2. Go Hard – DJ Khaled f./T-Pain & Kanye West 3. Single – New Kids On The Block & Ne-Yo 4. Screensaver – Jane 3 5. She Got Her Own (Remix) – Ne-Yo f./Fabolous & Jamie Foxx 6. Really Like Her – I-20 f./Ludacris & Rocko 7. Vacation – […]

  • V.I.C. – “Wobble” Music Video Premiere

    “Wobble” is V.I.C. ‘s second single from his upcoming album Beast out August 26th. A bit different, but still keeping his Get Silly-style, what do you think? Watch on YouTube!

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio July 2008

    1. One Step At A Time – Jordin Sparks 2. Moving Mountains – Usher 3. Girls Around The World – Lloyd f./Lil Wayne 4. Disturbia – Rihanna 5. A Milli – Lil Wayne 6. No Matter What – T.I. 7. Get Silly – V.I.C. f./Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em 8. Gifts – Ray J 9. Got […]

  • V.I.C. – ‘Get Silly’

    V.I.C. – ‘Get Silly’

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SG4xnTnFnJw 1. Get Silly (Acapella) 2. Get Silly (Clean) 3. Get Silly (Dirty) 4. Get Silly (Instrumental) Soulja Boy‘s next creation is here, and I brought it to you way back in December! Anything worth having demands hard work and sacrifice. Just ask Atlanta’s newest superstar-in-the-making V.I.C. as he readies for his debut album, due […]

  • Video: V.I.C. – Get Silly (feat. Soulja Boy)

    Video: V.I.C. – Get Silly (feat. Soulja Boy)

    V.I.C. is an up and coming artist to follow the ranks of Soulja Boy and Hurricane Chris. It seems like Collipark wants to make another big impression by tossing out hit after hit together with Soulja Boy’s new single this month’s “Let Me Get Em” and next month’s “Donk“. Watch on YouTube!