Featured News

Singles and Albums in Stores March 29th 2011

New albums this week in Stores from Britney Spears – Femme Fatale, Chris Brown – F.A.M.E., Snoop Dogg – Dogguementary, Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers, Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me, E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’, among many others.

New singles this week in Stores from Lil’ Wayne feat. Rick Ross – John, T-Pain feat. Chris Brown – Best Love Song, Lloyd – Cupid, Lil Twist – Love Affair, Trina feat. Rick Ross – Waist So Skinny, Porcelain Black feat. Lil’ Wayne – This is What Rock N Roll Looks Like, Mindless Behavior feat. Ciara, Tyga & Lil Twist – My Girl (Remix), Lady Gaga – Born This Way (The Remixes Pt.1 & Pt. 2), among many others listed below.

Featured Music Videos Videos

Baby Bash feat. E-40 – Go Girl Music Video

Go Girl” is the lead single and music video from Baby Bash‘s upcoming fourth studio album and eighth album overall, Welcome to Bashtown.

The track features California Rapper E-40.

The music video premiered in early December 2010.


Singles and Albums in Stores October 5th

New albums from Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli, Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Pimp C – The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones, Faith Evans – Something About Faith, & David Archuleta – The Other Side of Down.

New singles from Kanye West feat. Pusha T – Runaway, Baby Bash feat. Lloyd – Good for My Money, Chrisette Michele – I’m a Star, Bryan J & Travis Porter – Let Me Take You Out, Rye Rye feat. M.I.A. – Sunshine & Tank – Emergency.

Hip-Hop/Rap R&B Songs

Baby Bash feat. Lloyd – Good For My Money

Good For My Money” is a single from American rapper turned singer, Baby Bash‘s upcoming studio album. The track features Young Money‘s own R&B singer/songwriter Lloyd.

Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Paul Wall ft. Baby Bash – “Lemon Drop”


Lemon Drop” is the second single from rapper Paul Wall‘s fourth studio album Fast Life. The track features Baby Bash, and was produced by Gennessee.

Music Videos Videos

Baby Bash feat. Lil Jon & Mario – “That’s How I Go” Music Video

That’s How I Go” is the first single from Baby Bash‘s upcoming fifth major studio album (eighth album overall). The track was produced and features Lil Jon, and also features Mario.

Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

Music Videos Videos

Savage feat. Angel Dust & Baby Bash – “Wild Out (Chooo Hooo)” Music Video

Wild Out (Chooo Hooo)” is the second single from Savage‘s debut album, Moonshine. The track features Angel Dust & Baby Bash.

Watch on YouTube!


Promo Only: Urban Club May 2008

1. I Got A Thang For You – Trina f./Keyshia Cole
2. Haterz Everywhere – B.o.B. f./Wes Fif
3. Say Yeah – Wiz Khalifa
4. Lollipop – Lil’ Wayne
5. Do That There – Yung Berg
6. Bust It Baby Part 2 – Plies f./Ne-Yo
7. Tip Witcha Boi – I.G And Lil D.P.
8. Got My Eyes On You – Styles P f./Akon
9. Homecoming – Kanye West f./Chris Martin
10. Teenage Love Affair – Alicia Keys
11. I Luv Your Girl – The-Dream
12. This Boy’s Fire – Santana f./Jennifer Lopez And Baby Bash
13. Don’t Stop – Baby Bash f./Keith Sweat
14. 4 Minutes – Madonna f./Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
15. Go Girl – Pitbull f./Trina & Young Boss
16. Forever – Chris Brown
17. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) – Three 6 Mafia f./Project Pat, Young D And Superpower
18. Boyfriend/Girlfriend – C-Side f./Keyshia Cole
19. Closer – Ne-Yo
20. Emotional (Uptempo Remix) – Casely f./Flo Rida


Promo Only: Mainstream Radio May 2008

1. Forever – Chris Brown
2. Take A Bow – Rihanna
3. Lollipop – Lil Wayne
4. Thunder – Boys Like Girls
5. Bottle It Up – Sara Bareilles
6. Supergirl – Saving Jane
7. Check Yes Juliet (Run Baby Run) – We The Kings
8. All I See – Kylie Minogue f./Mims
9. Whoa Oh! (Me vs. Everyone) – Forever The Sickest Kids
10. Closer – Ne-Yo
11. This Boy’s Fire – Santana f./Jennifer Lopez And Baby Bash
12. Addicted – Ace Young
13. Mercy – Duffy
14. Rise Above This – Seether
15. The Way That I Love You – Ashanti
16. The Kiss – Karmina
17. Coconut Juice – Tyga f./Travis McCoy
18. WhatChaGonDo – Kasper From The K
19. Beautiful – E.G. Daily
20. Beat It – Fall Out Boy f./John Mayer
21. Party People – Nelly f./Fergie

Dance Pop

Kate Alexa feat. Baby Bash – Teardrops

Teardrops is a song by Kate Alexa and featuring Baby Bash and it’s her first single on her second album.

Music Videos Videos

Baby Bash – What Is It (feat. Sean Kingston) (Video Premiere)