Tag: Brandy

  • ‘Wake Up Everybody’ Brandy Mary J Blige Missy Elliott Wyclef Jean, Ashanti

    ‘Wake Up Everybody’ Brandy Mary J Blige Missy Elliott Wyclef Jean, Ashanti

    The official music video of “Wake Up Everybody” by Brandy, Mary J. Blige, Missy Elliott, Wyclef Jean, Musiq Soulchild, Ashanti, Babyface, Monica, Claudette Ortiz, Eve, Faith Evans, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Akon, Jamie Foxx, Jaheim, Floetry, Jon B, Keke Palmer, Marques Houston, Miri Ben-Ari, Nick Scotti, Omarion, Rev Run from the album ‘Wake Up Everybody’ (2004) 🔔 […]

  • ‘Baby Mama’ – Brandy, Chance the Rapper

    ‘Baby Mama’ – Brandy, Chance the Rapper
  • Brandy – Freedom Rings

    Brandy – Freedom Rings
  • Video: 99 Souls, Beyoncé, Brandy – “The Girl Is Mine”

    Video: 99 Souls, Beyoncé, Brandy – “The Girl Is Mine”

    “The Girl Is Mine” is a song by British electronic music duo 99 Souls. A mash-up of Destiny’s Child‘s “Girl” (2004) and Brandy & Monica‘s “The Boy Is Mine” (1998), the funky house track was released on November 6th 2015 with a re-recorded vocal from Brandy. The music video premiered via 99 Soul’s official YouTube VEVO channel […]

  • Brandy feat. Chris Brown – Put It Down

    Brandy feat. Chris Brown – Put It Down

    “Put It Down” is the second promotional single from American R&B singer, songwriter, producer, model & actress Brandy‘s upcoming sixth studio album, Two Eleven. The Banger of a Track features American singer-songwriter Chris Brown, and it premiered on Brandy’s official YouTube VEVO channel in early May 2012. Scheduled for a US release in June 2012, the album will […]

  • Brandy & Monica – It All Belongs To Me

    Brandy & Monica – It All Belongs To Me

    “It All Belongs To Me” is a promotional single from American R&B/Pop singers Brandy & Monica – it is the first duet they have done together in over TEN years! Congrats to this one for the both of them. The track will be included from both singers forthcoming albums; being the third single off Monica’s album New […]

  • Timbaland feat. Bran’Nu – Whenever You Like

    Timbaland feat. Bran’Nu – Whenever You Like

    “Whenever You Like” is the seventh released promotional single featuring Bran’Nu (also known as Brandy) from American rapper and producer Timbaland for Timbaland Thursdays, released the week of March 3rd 2011. This week Timbaland decided to go with one of the most highly requested songs. “Hmmmm Maybe a trend will develop! Enjoy!” he states on the most […]

  • Timbaland feat. Brandy – 808

    Timbaland feat. Brandy – 808

    “808” is the fourth released promotional single featuring Brandy from American rapper and producer Timbaland for Timbaland Thursdays, released the week of February 3rd 2011. With a single entitled “808” it obviously is one Banger of a Track. The single is a part of Timbaland‘s promotional Timbaland Thursdays as a part of his Banger of a Track TimbalandThursdays.com […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio February 2009

    1. My Life Would Suck Without You – Kelly Clarkson 2. Dead And Gone – T.I. f./Justin Timberlake 3. Halo – Beyonce 4. The Fear – Lily Allen 5. Lucky – Jason Mraz And Colbie Caillat 6. America’s Suitehearts – Fall Out Boy 7. Long Distance – Brandy 8. Right Round – Flo Rida 9. […]

  • Promo Only: Urban Club January 2009

    1. It’s Yours – J. Holiday 2. Camera Phone – The Game f./Ne-Yo 3. Long Distance – Brandy 4. Amazing – Kanye West f./Young Jeezy 5. I’m Gettin’ Money – OJ Da Juiceman 6. 24’s – Richgirl f./Bun B (of UGK) 7. Rockin’ That Thing – The-Dream 8. Chocolate High – India.Arie 9. Brooklyn (Go […]

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio January 2009

    01. Britney Spears – Circus 02. Kanye West (Feat. Young Jeezy) – Amazing 03. Keri Hilson (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) – Turnin’ Me On 04. Brandy – Long Distance 05. Ludacris, Nas & Jay-Z – I Do It For Hip Hop 06. Jay-Z (Feat. Santogold & Kanye West) – Brooklyn (Go Hard) 07. The-Dream – Rockin’ […]

  • Brandy – “Long Distance” Music Video

    Brandy – “Long Distance” Music Video

    New Video For Brandy‘s Second Single “Long Distance” Written and Produced by Philip Lawrence and Bruno Mars for her fifth studio Album Human. The lyrics of the ballad deal with the difficulties of a long-distance relationship. The Album Is Set To Be Released December 9, 2008. Listen/Download:

  • Promo Only: Dance Radio November 2008

    1. So What (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) – Pink 2. Out Of My Mind – Lasgo 3. Everytime We Touch – David Guetta & Chris Willis with Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso 4. T-Shirt (Josh Harris Radio Mix) – Shontelle 5. Close To Me (Original Radio Edit) – Captcha 6. Better In Time (Jason Nevins […]