Music Videos Videos

Charlie Wilson – You Are Music Video

You Are” is the lead single and music video from American R&B/soul singer-songwriter Charlie Wilson‘s fifth studio album, Just Charlie.

The music video premiered in December 2010.


Singles and Albums in Stores October 12th

New albums in stores this week from Far East Movement – Free Wired, GLC – Love, Life & Loyalty, Chiddy Bang – The Preview, Vado – Slime Flu, & Tinie Tempah – Disc-Overy.

New singles from Keri Hilson – “Pretty Girl Rock”, Nelly feat. T-Pain & Akon – “Move That Body” + “6 Pack” EP, Ray J feat. Pitbull – “One Thing Leads to Another”, Slim Thug feat. B.o.B – “So High”, Charlie Wilson – You Are, 40 Glocc – “Damn” (Remix), Yung Joc – “Yeah Boy”, Detail feat. Flo Rida – “Shakin’ My Head”, Yelawolf feat. Gucci Mane – “I Just Wanna Party”, and Curren$y – “Michael Knight”.

Featured Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Kanye West feat. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson – See Me Now

See Me Now” is a promotional single from American rapper, producer and singer/songwriter Kanye West‘s upcoming fifth studio album Dark Twisted Fantasy, due to be released on November 16, 2010.

The track features Beyonce & Charlie Wilson and is produced by Kanye West, No I.D., and Lex Luger.

Production will come from West himself, Q-Tip, RZA, DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and Justin Vernon.

Dirty South, Rap

Kanye West feat. Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson – Good Friday

Good Friday” is the fourth track released by American hip-hop artist Kanye West‘s GOOD Friday free music program and it features artists Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson.

Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Lil Kim ft. T-Pain & Charlie Wilson – “Download”

Download is the first single from rapper Lil Kim‘s upcoming studio album. The track features T-Pain and Charlie Wilson and the video features T-Pain as a digital cartoon, and features only Charlie Wilson.


Promo Only: Urban Club June 2008

Promo Only Urban Club June 20081. We Made It – Busta Rhymes f./Linkin Park
2. Boss Hogg On Candy – Big Pokey f./Slim Thug
3. Love In This Club Part II – Usher f./Beyonce & Lil’ Wayne
4. I’m Da Man Of My City (Dj Slique Extended Scratch) – Popov
5. Be Your Lady – Khia
6. You Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin’ – Fat Joe f./Plies And Dre
7. Money To Blow – Twista Presents Speedknot Mobstaz
8. Jigga Juice – Lil Josh & Ernest f./Hurricane Chris
9. I Like The Way She Do It – G-Unit
10. Rising Up – The Roots f./Wale & Chrisette Michele


Promo Only: Rhythm Radio June 2008

1. Take A Bow – Rihanna
2. Take You Down – Chris Brown
3. Bye Bye (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./Jay Z
4. Love In This Club Part II – Usher f./Beyonce & Lil’ Wayne
5. We Made It – Busta Rhymes f./Linkin Park
6. All I Feel – Ray J
7. Music For Love – Mario
8. Cash Flow – Ace Hood f./Rick Ross & T-Pain
9. Can’t Say Goodbye – Snoop Dogg f./Charlie Wilson
10. Be Your Lady – Khia