Tag: Colby O’Donis

  • Brooke Hogan & Colby O’Donis performing “Hey Yo” Live on Fox NY

    Brooke Hogan & Colby O’Donis performing “Hey Yo” Live on Fox NY

    “Hey Yo!” is an R&B song by Brooke Hogan. It is the second single from Brooke Hogan’s sophomore studio album, The Redemption. The song features R&B singer Colby O’Donis. Listen/Download: Brooke Hogan feat. Colby O’Donis – Hey Yo! Amazon zShare Limelinx Sharebee Rapidspread

  • Colby O’Donis – “I Wanna Touch You” Music Video

    “I Wanna Touch You” is the first single from single Colby O’Donis‘ second studio album, which is currently TBD.

  • Colby O’Donis – I Wanna Touch You

    “I Wanna Touch You” is a possible first single from Colby O’Donis‘ upcoming second studio album. The track is produced by RedOne and it’s a really nice banger of a track. It is rumored to be a single because it’s a great “first single” song, which seems like something that would be picked for a […]

  • Akon feat. Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall – “Beautiful” Music Video

    “Beautiful” is the third single from Akon‘s third studio album Freedom. The single features Colby O’Donis and Kardinal Offishall. It was released to U.S. Top 40 radio on January 6, 2009. Listen/Download: Akon feat. Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall – Beautiful zShare Limelinx Sharebee Rapidspread

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio January 2009

    1. Circus – Britney Spears 2. How Do You Sleep? – Jesse McCartney 3. Your Call – Secondhand Serenade 4. Thinking Of You – Katy Perry 5. Turnin Me On – Keri Hilson f./Lil Wayne 6. Beautiful – Akon f./Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall 7. I Will Be – Leona Lewis 8. Kristy, Are You […]

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio December 2008

    1. Mad – Ne-Yo 2. I Stay In Love – Mariah Carey 3. Permanent Monday – Jordin Sparks 4. Heartless – Kanye West 5. I’m So Paid – Akon f./Lil Wayne 6. Just Like Me – Jamie Foxx f./T.I. 7. Numba 1 (Tide Is High) – Kardinal Offishall f./Keri Hilson 8. Break Ya Ankles – […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio October 2008

    1. Keeps Gettin’ Better – Christina Aguilera 2. Rehab – Rihanna 3. Love Remains The Same – Gavin Rossdale 4. Seventeen Forever (Radio Mix) – Metro Station 5. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo 6. Without You – Hinder 7. Whatcha Think About That – The Pussycat Dolls f./Missy Elliott 8. Lovebug – Jonas Brothers 9. Whatever […]

  • Album Review “Colby O” – Colby O’Donis

    Album Review “Colby O” – Colby O’Donis

    So, you’ve all heard it. This 19 year old from Queens, NY blew up on the mainstream radio when his single with Akon took over the charts. Colby O’Donis’ hit single “What You Got” had you singing it for hours on end. The single peaked at #14 on the U.S. Hot 100. Surely, Colby O’Donis […]

  • Colby O’Donis – “Don’t Turn Back” Music Video Premiere

    “Don’t Turn Back” is the second solo single from Colby O’Donis for his upcoming album Secret Weapons: Colby O’Donis.

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio August 2008

    1. Body On Me – Nelly f./Ashanti And Akon 2. A Milli – Lil Wayne f./Jay-Z & Chris Brown 3. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./T.I. 4. I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry 5. Game’s Pain – The Game f./Keyshia Cole 6. Swing – Savage 7. Dat Baby – […]

  • Promo Only: Dance Radio July 2008

    1. We Break The Dawn (Karmatronic Radio Edit) – Michelle Williams 2. American Boy (Soulseekerz Radio Edit) – Estelle f./Kanye West 3. Move For Me     Radio Edit) – Kaskade & Deadmau5 4. Another Love (Radio Edit) – The Mac Project f./’Therese 5. Just Dance (HCCR’s Bambossa Radio Edit) – Lady Gaga f./Colby O’Donis 6. […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Club July 2008

    1. We Break The Dawn (Karmatronic Club Remix) – Michelle Williams 2. Just Dance (HCCR’S Bambossa Main Mix) – Lady Gaga f./Colby O’Donis & Akon 3. 4 Minutes (Peter Saves London) – Madonna f./Justin Timberlake And Timbaland 4. American Boy (Soul Seekerz Club Mix) – Estelle f./Kanye West 5. Club La La (Jody Den Broeder […]

  • Colby O’Donis feat. Akon – “What You Got” Live at TRL

    My featured artist from months ago Colby O’Donis is finally making it big time along with his mastermind behind it all Akon. Check out a live performance of his debut single “What You Got” Live on TRL.