Featured Music Videos Videos

Git Fresh – She Be Like (Bom Bom Bom) Music Video

She Be Like (Bom Bom Bom)” is the first single by American R&B and hip-hop group Git Fresh‘s upcoming second self titled studio album. It will be their first album release under the artist name ‘Git Fresh’.

They are currently signed to Island Def Jam. They were initially composed by Rude Boi, Pretti $ly, Penny & Mike Ezay. They were formerly known as Deep Side. Unfortunately, one of the singers, Mike “Ezay” Espinosa, has left the group.


Singles and Albums in Stores July 27th

New albums in stores from Dru Hill – InDRUpendence Day, Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol.1, V.A. – Step Up 3D OST, and Slum Village – Villa Manifesto. New singles from Katy Perry – Teenage Dream, Git Fresh – She Be Like, T.I. – Ya Hear Me, K. Michelle – I Just Can’t Do This, Jazmine Sullivan – Hold You Down, Bow Wow – For My Hood, Yelawolf – Pop The Trunk, Kat DeLuna feat. Akon – Push Push (Remixes) and Asher Roth – G.R.I.N.D.

Dirty South, Rap Music Videos Videos

Trina feat. Flo Rida and Git Fresh – White Girl Music Video

White Girl” is the second official single from American rapper Trina‘s fifth studio album Amazin’. The track features rapper Flo Rida & Git Fresh. The video was filmed on June 7.


Promo Only: Urban Club July 2008

1. In Yo Face – DJ Unk
2. Put On – Young Jeezy f./Kanye West
3. No Matter What – T.I.
4. Lookin Boy – Hotstylz f./Yung Joc
5. A Milli – Lil’ Wayne
6. Splash – Byrd Gang (Jim Jones f./Juelz Santana, NOE And Chink Santana)
7. Got Money – Lil’ Wayne f./T-Pain
8. Gifts – Ray J
9. Out Here Grinding – DJ Khaled f./Akon, Rick Ross, Plies, Trick Daddy, Lil’ Boosie, Ace & Lil’ Wayne
10. Cry – LL Cool J f./Lil’ Mo
11. Nothing Without You – Keak Da Sneak f./Messy Marv And Matt Blaque
12. You Know Me – 2 Pistols f./Ray J
13. Girls Around The World – Lloyd f./Lil’ Wayne
14. One Step At A Time – Jordin Sparks
15. Cuddle Up – Pretty Ricky f./Butta Creame
16. Feel The Steam – Elephant Man f./Chris Brown
17. Spotlight – Jennifer Hudson
18. Beam Me Up – Tay Dizm f./T-Pain & Rick Ross
19. Booty Music – Git Fresh
20. Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In The Line For The Bathroom) – N.E.R.D.