Tag: Leona Lewis

  • Leona Lewis – Collide Music Video

    Leona Lewis – Collide Music Video

    “Collide” is a music video and song performed by British singer-songwriter Leona Lewis from her upcoming third studio album, Glass Heart. The song features Swedish DJ Avicii, who wrote the track along with Simon Jeffes, Arash Pournouri,Autumn Rowe and Sandy Vee, the latter who also produced it. The song interpolates elements from “Perpetuum Mobile” by Penguin Cafe Orchestra. The music video […]

  • Leona Lewis “Collide” or AVICII “Fade Into Darkness” – This Track or That Track

    Leona Lewis “Collide” or AVICII “Fade Into Darkness” – This Track or That Track

    This is for you dance music lovers out there. Who did it better, AVICII “Fade Into Darkness” or Leona Lewis‘ new single “Collide”. The web is abuzz over who borrowed what from who and when why and how. Here’s how it went down: A new track from Leona Lewis just hit the Internet, and if […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th

    Singles & Albums in Stores September 15th include new albums from Kid Cudi ‘Man on the Moon’, Lil Boosie ‘Superbad’, Q-Tip ‘Kamaal The Abstract’, Trick Daddy ‘Finally Famous: Born a Thug, Still a Thug’, New Boyz ‘Skinny Jeanz & A Mic’, M.O.P ‘Foundation’, Krs-One & Buckshot ‘Survival Skills’, N.O.R.E. ‘S.O.R.E.’, & All-4-One ‘No Regrets’. New singles […]

  • Leona Lewis – “I Will Be” Music Video premiere

    “I Will Be” is a Power Ballad written by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne, Lukasz Gottwald and Max Martin which appears on Leona Lewis‘ debut album Spirit. The song was originally recorded by Lavigne in 2006 and is included on the Limited Edition version of her third studio album, The Best Damn Thing. The song will […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio January 2009

    1. Circus – Britney Spears 2. How Do You Sleep? – Jesse McCartney 3. Your Call – Secondhand Serenade 4. Thinking Of You – Katy Perry 5. Turnin Me On – Keri Hilson f./Lil Wayne 6. Beautiful – Akon f./Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall 7. I Will Be – Leona Lewis 8. Kristy, Are You […]

  • Leona Lewis – “Run” Music Video Premiere

    British vocalist Leona Lewis recorded a cover of “Run” that was available digitally  first in Ireland and then in the United Kingdom. After the cover version’s popularity on BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge, Lewis recorded a studio version of the song in September 2008 for the re-release of her album Spirit. Listen/Download:

  • Promo Only: Dance Radio November 2008

    1. So What (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) – Pink 2. Out Of My Mind – Lasgo 3. Everytime We Touch – David Guetta & Chris Willis with Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso 4. T-Shirt (Josh Harris Radio Mix) – Shontelle 5. Close To Me (Original Radio Edit) – Captcha 6. Better In Time (Jason Nevins […]

  • VIDEO: Leona Lewis – “Forgive Me”

    VIDEO: Leona Lewis – “Forgive Me”

    “Forgive Me” is the third US single from British Pop star Leona Lewis. The track is produced by Akon for the US release of her debut album Spirit. Listen/Download:

  • 2008 MTV Video Music Awards Performances

    Britney Spears kicked off the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards with a boring introduction, and infact didn’t perform like they had announced (bummer). Other special guest performances include Lil’ Wayne, T-Pain, Leona Lewis, Rihanna, T.I., Jonas Brothers, Kanye West, Christina Aguilera, P!nk, Paramore and more. Rihanna – Disturbia

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio August 2008

    1. Body On Me – Nelly f./Ashanti And Akon 2. A Milli – Lil Wayne f./Jay-Z & Chris Brown 3. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./T.I. 4. I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry 5. Game’s Pain – The Game f./Keyshia Cole 6. Swing – Savage 7. Dat Baby – […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio August 2008

    1. Better In Time – Leona Lewis 2. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./T.I. 3. Money Honey – State Of Shock 4. Angel – Natasha Bedingfield 5. T-Shirt – Shontelle 6. Cookie Jar – Gym Class Heroes f./The-Dream 7. Addicted (Pop Mix) – Saving Abel 8. Picture To Burn (Rock […]

  • Promo Only Dance Radio March 2008

    1. Feedback (Wideboys Radio Edit) – Janet Jackson 2. Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Radio Edit) – Ercola & Heikki L 3. Keep On Rising (Radio Mix) – Ian Carey f./Michelle Shellers 4. Leavin’ (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) – Jesse McCartney 5. Run The Show (Johnny Vicious Radio Mix) – Kat Deluna 6. […]

  • Video: Leona Lewis – Footprints In The Sand

    Leona Lewis – Footprints In The Sand