Pop Songs

Melanie Fiona – ‘Remember U’

Featured Music Videos Videos

Melanie Fiona – 4AM Music Video

4AM” is the second single from Canadian R&B singer Melanie Fiona‘s upcoming second studio album, The MF Life.

The music video premiered on Melanie Fiona’s official YouTube VEVO channel in early October 2011.

Featured Pop R&B Songs

Melanie Fiona – 4 AM

4 AM” is the second single from Canadian R&B singer Melanie Fiona‘s upcoming second studio album, The MF Life.

The track premiered in early September 2011.

Simply cannot get enough of this song? No surprise there, enjoy Melanie Fiona and repeat it endlessly. Share the love that is 4 AM.

Her debut album The Bridge was released in the summer of 2009. She worked on the album with Future Cut, Vada Nobles, Stereotypes, J. Phoenix and Peter Wade Keusch. The debut single “Give It to Me Right” was sent to radio stations on February 28, 2009, and peaked at number 20 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and number 41 on the UK Singles Chart.

The second single, “It Kills Me“, became her breakout song on the Billboard Hot 100 where it cracked the Top 50, along with topping the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The song earned Fiona a Grammy Award nomination for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance. The Bridge also earned her a NAACP Image Award nomination for Outstanding New Artist.

Featured News

Singles and Albums in Stores January 11th 2011

New Singles and Albums in stores on January 11th 2011 and December 14th-28th featuring new studio Albums from Keyshia Cole – “Calling All Hearts”, Jamie Foxx – “Best Night of My Life”, Keri Hilson – “No Boys Allowed” and David Banner & 9th Wonder – Death of a Pop Star.

The singles from Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me, Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M., Marsha Ambrosius – Far Away, Lil’ Wayne – 6 Foot 7 Foot, Melanie Fiona – Gone and Never Coming Back, Raphael Saadiq – Radio, Mishon – Diamond, The Lonely Island feat. Akon – I Just Had Sex, Bobby Brackins – Live Good .5 EP, Sean Kingston – Party All Night (Sleep All Day), Tino Coury – Up Against The Wall, among many others.

Music Videos Videos

Tinchy Stryder feat. Melanie Fiona – Let It Rain Music Video

Let It Rain” is the fifth promotional single and music video from English rapper Tinchy Stryder‘s third studio album, Third Strike.

It features Canadian recording artist Melanie Fiona, and the track is produced by Nathan Retro.

The music video premiered in early December 2010.

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores August 18th

New albums from Sean Paul ‘Imperial Blaze’, Rasheeda ‘Certified Hot Chick’, and Tinchy Stryder ‘Catch 22’. New singles from Playaz Circle ‘Hold Up’, Birdman feat. Lil Wayne ‘Southside’, Ghostface Killah feat. Raheem DeVaughn ‘Baby’, Melanie Fiona ‘It Kills Me’, Mary J. Blige ‘Stronger’, Backstreet Boys ‘Straight Through My Heart’, and another album iTunes promo single for Sean Kingston ‘Island Queen’


Sean Paul Imperial Blaze

Sean Paul – Imperial Blaze

  1. Intro: Chi Ching Ching
  2. Lace It
  3. So Fine
  4. Now That I’ve Got Your Love
  5. Birthday Suit
  6. Press It Up
  7. Evening Ride
  8. Hold My Hand (I’ll Be There) (feat. Keri Hilson)
  9. She Want Me
  10. Daddy’s Home
  11. Bruk Out
  12. Pepperpot
  13. Wine Baby Wine
  14. Running Out Of Time
  15. Don’t Tease Me
  16. Lately
  17. She Wanna Be Down
  18. Straight From My Heart
  19. Private Party
  20. I Know U Like It

Rasheeda Certified Hot Chick

  1. So Official
  2. Boss Chick
  3. Show Ya To The Door
  4. Juicy Like A Peach (feat. Shawnna)
  5. Don’t Let Him Get Away (feat. Cherish)
  6. Bam (feat. Kandi)
  7. Meet Cha Mama
  8. Baww (feat. 2/9 Boyz)
  9. Compliment
  10. Fire
  11. Drip Drop
  12. Thang For You (feat. Kandi)
  13. Your Girl
  14. Sweep The Flo (feat. Diamond)
  15. Where Ya Been?
  16. Take ‘Em To The Bank
  17. Yeah
  18. Let It Go
  19. Take It Slow
  20. Betta Off Alone
  21. Non-Believers (feat. Kandi)

Tinchy Stryder Catch 22

2009 album from the Ghanaian born and East London based Grime/Hip Hop star. Catch 22′ is a milestone in Tinchy Stryder’s ascending career. A move on from the sound of 2007’s Star In The Hood, Catch 22 sees Tinchy working with a diverse range of producers (from. Fraser T Smith to Frank Musik) and guest vocalists (from Taio Cruz to Amelle) to create a signature sound that is not only fresh and current, but is also uniquely his. Lyrically the album focuses on Tinchy’s day-to-day tales from his hood in bow, and his ever changing life as a rising star in the music industry. Spanning the shiny and radio friendly `Number 1′ and `Never Leave Me’ through to the gritty and bassline heavy, `Stryderman’ and `Spotlight’, Catch 22 seamlessly balances universal appeal with street credibility.

Tinchy Stryder – Catch 22

  1. Take Off
  2. I’m Landing
  3. Take Me Back (feat. Taio Cruz)
  4. Spotlight (feat. Tanya Lacey)
  5. Number 1 (feat. N-Dubz)
  6. Shake Me
  7. Stryderman
  8. Warning
  9. First Place
  10. Pit Spot
  11. Halo
  12. Tryna Be Me (feat. Ruff Sqwad)
  13. Never Leave You (feat. Amelle)
  14. We Got Dem (feat. Chipmunk)
  15. You’re Not Alone
  16. Preview
  17. Catch 22
  18. Express Urself


Playaz Circle Hold Up

Playaz Circle – Hold Up

Birdman Southside

Birdman feat. Lil Wayne – Southside

Mary J Blige Stronger

Mary J. Blige – Stronger

Ghostface Killah Baby

Ghostface Killah feat. Raheem DeVaughn – Baby

Melanie Fiona It Kills Me

Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me

Backstreet Boys Straight Through My Heart

Backstreet Boys – Straight Through My Heart

Sean Kingston – Island Queen

  • Sean Kingston - Island Queen - Single - Island Queen