Tag: Michelle Williams

  • VIDEO: BoA – “Eat You Up”

    VIDEO: BoA – “Eat You Up”

    So, everyone already knows the Korean release (or supposedly Korean release) of Eat You Up is the better of the two videos. Has anyone considered the possibility since Flo Rida was confirmed to be on the remix that they might use the Korean release for another “We Break The Dawn” (Remix)? But you know, use […]

  • Michelle Williams – ‘The Greatest’ Music Video Premiere

    “The Greatest” is a Pop/R&B ballad song recorded by American singer-songwriter Michelle Williams. It was produced by Jim Jonsin for Williams’ third studio album Unexpected. The song will be released as the album’s fourth single, following “Hello Heartbreak” which will be released only to Dance Radios. Listen/Download:

  • Promo Only: Dance Radio October 2008

    1. Feel Your Love – Kim Sozzi 2. Reach Out (Richard “Humpty” Vission Remix Edit) – Hilary Duff 3. The Greatest (Jason Nevins Radio Edit) – Michelle Williams 4. Energy (Wideboys Radio Edit) – Keri Hilson 5. Crush (Jason Nevins Radio Edit) – David Archuleta 6. Need In Me (Whelan & DiScala Radio Edit) – […]

  • Beyonce – If I Were a Boy + Single Ladies

    “If I Were a Boy” and “Single Ladies” are the first singles from Beyonce‘s forthcoming album and were due to be released to radio on October 9, 2008, preceding the album’s release, but this was brought forward by one day. Instead the music videos will be premiered on October 9th. Just in time for Bey to demolish her […]

  • VIDEO: Michelle Williams – ‘We Break The Dawn (Remix)’

    VIDEO: Michelle Williams – ‘We Break The Dawn (Remix)’

    Here’s the video premiere for Michelle William‘s first (Remix) single, “We Break The Dawn” featuring – or not featuring (however you look at it), Flo Rida.

  • Promo Only: Dance Radio July 2008

    1. We Break The Dawn (Karmatronic Radio Edit) – Michelle Williams 2. American Boy (Soulseekerz Radio Edit) – Estelle f./Kanye West 3. Move For Me     Radio Edit) – Kaskade & Deadmau5 4. Another Love (Radio Edit) – The Mac Project f./’Therese 5. Just Dance (HCCR’s Bambossa Radio Edit) – Lady Gaga f./Colby O’Donis 6. […]

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Club July 2008

    1. Let Love Begin (Nicola Fasano Remix) – Flashdrive f./Dee Robert 2. Let The Music Play (Steely M. Remix Club Mix) – Barry Love 3. We Break The Dawn (Mr. Mig Remix) – Michelle Williams 4. Club La La (Jody Den Broeder Dub Mix) – Sirens 5. Every Word (Wendel Kos Dub) – Ercola f./Daniella […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Club July 2008

    1. We Break The Dawn (Karmatronic Club Remix) – Michelle Williams 2. Just Dance (HCCR’S Bambossa Main Mix) – Lady Gaga f./Colby O’Donis & Akon 3. 4 Minutes (Peter Saves London) – Madonna f./Justin Timberlake And Timbaland 4. American Boy (Soul Seekerz Club Mix) – Estelle f./Kanye West 5. Club La La (Jody Den Broeder […]

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio June 2008

    1. Bye Bye – Mariah Carey 2. One Step At A Time – Jordin Sparks 3. Bust It Baby Part 2 – Plies f./Ne-Yo 4. Where Would We Be Now – Good Charlotte 5. Teenage Love Affair – Alicia Keys 6. Homecoming – Kanye West f./Chris Martin 7. I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry […]

  • Michelle Williams – “We Break The Dawn” Video Premiere

    “We Break the Dawn” is a pop/dance/R&B song recorded by American singer-songwriter Michelle Williams, the first single from her forthcoming album Unexpected. The song was written by Andrew Frampton, Michelle Williams and Solange Knowles, and produced by Wayne Wilkins and Andrew Frampton. The music video was filmed in Los Angeles on April 23, 2008. Michelle […]

  • Michelle Williams ft. Flo Rida – We Break The Dawn (Remix)

    Michelle Williams ft. Flo Rida – We Break The Dawn (Remix)

    We Break The Dawn (Remix) is a song by Michelle Williams and it features Flo Rida. The remix was produced by DJ Montay/Oomp Camp and it’s on FIRE!! HOT HOT HOT!! This is my jam for this year without a doubt! Flo Rida is a definite hit maker.