Tag: Nas

  • Lil Nas X – “Rodeo” ft Nas

    Lil Nas X – “Rodeo” ft Nas
  • Swizz Beatz feat. Nas – Top Down

    Swizz Beatz feat. Nas – Top Down

    “Top Down” is a promotional finalized version and single featuring rapper Nas, included as a part of producer Swizz Beatz‘ Monster Monday weekly series. “Top Down” might sound familiar to you, that’s because it’s a few years old Swizz Beatz’ track, in which he has finally decided to drop with the final version featuring rapper Nas. The final […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores May 25th

    Singles & Albums in Stores May 25th

    New Albums in stores this week from Janelle Monae – The ArchAndroid, Rihanna – Rated R (Remixed), Nas & Damian Marley – Distance Relatives, Pastor Troy – Zero Tolernance, & Leela James – My Soul. New singles from Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta – Commander, Travis Garland – Believe, Fantasia – Bittersweet, Trey Songz – […]

  • Nas and Damian Marley – As We Enter Music Video

    Nas and Damian Marley – As We Enter Music Video

    “As We Enter” is the first official single and video from rappers Nas & Damian “Jr Gong” Marley‘s upcoming collaboration studio album Distance Relatives. Mixing hip hop and reggae, Nas and Marley began recording in 2008; recording sessions took place in Los Angeles, California, and Miami, Florida. Marley and his brother, Stephen, produced a majority of […]

  • Singles & Albums in Stores April 20th

    Singles & Albums in Stores April 20th

    New albums from Devin The Dude – Suite #420, Kurupt – Streetlights, and Cypress Hill – Rise Up. New singles from Timbaland feat. T-Pain & Billy Blue – Talk That, Mary J. Blige – Stairway To Heaven, Dwele – What’s Not To Love, B.o.B feat. T.I. – Bet I + Airplanes (feat. Hayley Williams of […]

  • Young Jeezy feat. Nas – “My President” Music Video premiere

    “My President” is the fourth official single off rapper Young Jeezy‘s third studio album, The Recession. The song also feaures rapper Nas and is produced by a group called Tha Bizness. This song was number 16 on Rolling Stone’s list of the 100 Best Songs of 2008. Listen/Download: Young Jeezy feat. Nas – My President

  • Promo Only: Urban Club January 2009

    1. It’s Yours – J. Holiday 2. Camera Phone – The Game f./Ne-Yo 3. Long Distance – Brandy 4. Amazing – Kanye West f./Young Jeezy 5. I’m Gettin’ Money – OJ Da Juiceman 6. 24’s – Richgirl f./Bun B (of UGK) 7. Rockin’ That Thing – The-Dream 8. Chocolate High – India.Arie 9. Brooklyn (Go […]

  • Promo Only: Rhythm Radio January 2009

    01. Britney Spears – Circus 02. Kanye West (Feat. Young Jeezy) – Amazing 03. Keri Hilson (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) – Turnin’ Me On 04. Brandy – Long Distance 05. Ludacris, Nas & Jay-Z – I Do It For Hip Hop 06. Jay-Z (Feat. Santogold & Kanye West) – Brooklyn (Go Hard) 07. The-Dream – Rockin’ […]

  • Nas feat. Chris Brown & The Game – ‘Make The World Go Round’ Music Video Premiere

    “Make The World Go Round” is the third single from Nas‘ album titled N. The track is produced by Cool & Dre and features Chris Brown & The Game. Check out behind the scenes after the jump.

  • Nas – “Sly Fox” Video Premiere + Behind The Scenes

    Sly Fox is a new single/video from Nas produced by Stic.man of Dead Prez: Behind the scenes after the jump:

  • Nas feat. Keri Hilson – “Hero” Video Premiere

    Nas feat. Keri Hilson – “Hero” Video Premiere

    “Hero” is the first single, official single – taken from Nas‘ ninth studio album Untitled. The song is produced by Polow da Don and features singer Keri Hilson.

  • Nas feat. Keri Hilson – Hero

    “Hero” is the first single from rapper Nas, from his “Untitled” ninth studio album. The Polow Da Don produced track also features Keri Hilson. As you already know, Keri Hilson is amazing. So, you should really check this track out despite if you like Nas or not.

  • Best Thing Smokin Vol. 13

    1. Young Jeezy & T.I. – Superstar Freestyle 2. Trick Daddy – Roc Boys Freestyle 3. Rick Ross feat. Jay-Z – Maybach Music 4. Rick Ross feat. Lil’ Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy Luxury Tax 5. Trina feat. Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross & Plies – Single Again (Remix) 6. Lil’ Wayne feat. Static Major […]