Featured Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Paradiso Girls – “Who’s My Bitch”

Who’s My Bitch” is the second official single from the Paradiso Girls‘ upcoming debut studio album Crazy Horse. A music video was shot from April 7-8, 2010.

The music video premiered on Myspace and Youtube in early June 2010. The track is Produced by Fernando Garibay.


Singles & Albums in Stores September 22nd

New singles in Stores on September 22nd from Amerie “Heard Em All”, Alicia Keys “Doesn’t Mean Anything” Chrishan “U Had It All”, Carl Henry “Dim The Lights”, K Michelle feat Missy Elliott “Fakin It”, Marques Houston “Mr. Houston”, Nipsey Hussle “Hussle Is My Last Name”, Ashanti “Somewhere Over The Rainbow”, and LL Cool J “NCIS: No Crew Is Superior”. New albums from Sean Kingston “Tomorrow”, Termanology “Time Machine”, & Jay-Z “The Blueprint Collector’s Edition”.


Sean Kingston Tomorrow

  1. Welcome to Tomorrow
  2. War
  3. Fire Burning
  4. My Girlfriend
  5. Face Drop
  6. Magical
  7. Island Queen
  8. Tomorrow
  9. Twist Ya Around
  10. Wrap U Around Me
  11. Shoulda Let U Go (featuring Good Charlotte)
  12. Over
  13. Ice Cream Girl (featuring Wyclef Jean)
  14. Why U Wanna Go

Sean Kingston – Tomorrow

Jay-Z The Blueprint Collectors Edition

  1. The Ruler’s Back
  2. Takeover
  3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  4. Girls, Girls, Girls
  5. Jigga That Nigga
  6. U Don’t Know
  7. Hola’ Hovito
  8. Heart Of The City (Ain’t No Love)
  9. Never Change
  10. Song Cry
  11. All I Need
  12. Renegade
  13. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  14. Lyrical Exercise
  15. Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)


  1. A Dream
  2. Hovi Baby
  3. The Watcher 2
  4. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
  5. Excuse Me Miss
  6. What They Gonna Do
  7. All Around The World
  8. Poppin’ Tags
  9. F**k All Nite
  10. The Bounce
  11. I Did It My Way


  1. Diamonds Is Forever
  2. Guns & Roses
  3. U Don’t Know Remix
  4. Meet The Parents
  5. Some How Some Way
  6. Some People Hate
  7. Blueprint 2
  8. N***a Please
  9. 2 Many Hoes
  10. As One
  11. A Ballad For The Fallen Soldier
  12. Show You How
  13. B*****s & Sisters
  14. What They Gonna Do Part II

Jay-Z – The Blueprint Collector’s Editon

Termanology Time Machine

Termanology – Time Machine


Amerie Heard Em All single

Amerie – Heard ‘Em All

Alicia Keys - Doesnt Mean Anything

Alicia Keys – Doesn’t Mean Anything

Paradiso Girls Patron Tequila Vanguards Remix

Paradiso Girls – Patron Tequila (Vanguards Remix)

Chrishan U Had It All

Chrishan – U Had It All

Carl Henry Dim The Lights

Carl Henry – Dim The Lights EP

K Michelle Fakin It

K. Michelle feat. Missy Elliott – Fakin’ It

Marques Houston Mr Houston

Marques Houston – Body

Nipsey Hussle Hussle Is My Last Name

Nipsey Hussle – Hussle Is My Last Name

Ashanti Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Ashanti – Somewhere Over The Rainbow

LL Cool J NCIS No Crew Is Superior

LL Cool J – NCIS

Featured Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Paradiso Girls ft. Lil Jon & Eve – “Patron Tequila”

Patron Tequila is the first single from girlgroup quintet the Paradiso Girls. The single features Lil Jon and Eve. The group consist of members from different countries. One of them is Chelsea Korka from Pussycat Dolls Present: The Search For The Next Doll. The other members are Kelly Beckett and Lauren Bennett from the UK, Shar Mae Amor from Malaysia, and Aria Crescendo from France. Their debut album, Crazy Horse, is to be released sometime in 2009. UPDATE: New final version of the video added.

Music Videos Videos

Space Cowboy feat. The Paradiso Girls – “Falling Down” Music Video

The music video for Space Cowboy‘s hot new single produced by RedOne, ‘Falling Down‘ featuring The Paradiso Girls with Chelsea Korka on guest vocals! Taken from the forthcoming album Digital Rock Star. US iTunes Release: May 19th


Eve gets featured on Paradiso Girls’ debut video “Patron Tequila”

Eve and Lil Jon were featured at the video shoot for Paradiso Girls‘ debut video this weekend. Director Ray Kay (Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Christina Milian, Destiny’s Child, Dream, Enrique Iglesias) helmed the clip for the song “Patron Tequila”. The video was shot over two days in Los Angeles.

Featured This Track or That Track

“Hey Girl (Patron Tequila)” Keri Hilson or Paradiso Girls feat. T-Pain & Lil Jon – This Track or That Track


Hey Girl (Patron) is the first single from European Pop girlgroup The Paradiso Girls‘ upcoming first studio album. The track is produced Lil Jon and features T-Pain (only on Keri’s version) & Lil Jon.

The Paradiso Girls are an upcoming girl group created by Robin Antin. One member has revealed they will be filming their first Music Video in March. They are seen as the Europe version of the Pussycat Dolls with their own twist. They have been working on their album long before the first season of “The Search For the Next Doll”, so this group is a long time coming in preparation to come out with a bang. Robin is also the choreographer and stylist for Girlicious and the Pussycat Dolls.

The track vocals by Keri Hilson were first leaked onto the internet including T-Pain, later to be revealed that The Paradiso Girls will instead take the song as their lead single, and drop T-Pain on the hook.