Featured Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

B.o.B feat. Andre 3000 – Play The Guitar

Play The Guitar” is the second official single from American rapper B.o.B‘s upcoming second studio album, Strange Clouds.

The Banger of a Track which features Andre 3000 was produced by Salaam Remi, and it premiered on B.o.B’s official YouTube channel and for Digital Download in late December 2011. It also features a T.I. sample from Drake’s track ‘Fancy’. Purchase the song on iTunes now.

Dance Featured Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Ke$ha feat. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, T.I. & Andre 3000 – Sleazy 2.0 (Remix)

Sleazy 2.0 (Remix)“ is a promotional single by American recording artist and songwriter Ke$ha, from her first extended play (EP), Cannibal.

The remix features American rappers Wiz Khalifa, Andre 3000, T.I. & Lil’ Wayne, the remixed song premiered in early December 2011. It is possible that it will be on a re-release of future release from Ke$ha.

The Banger of a Track was produced by Benny Blanco, Dr. Luke, and Bangladesh

Featured Music Videos Videos

Beyonce feat. J. Cole – Party Music Video

Party” is the fourth promotional music video and single from American R&B singer Beyonce‘s fourth studio album titled, 4.

The single version, and music video version (also known as the ‘remix’ version) features American rapper J. Cole.

The music video premiered on Beyonce’s official YouTube VEVO channel in late October 2011.

Solange Knowles, Knowles’ younger sister, and former Destiny’s Child member Kelly Rowland make cameos in the music video.


Singles in Stores January 18th 2011

New singles in stores from Nicki Minaj feat. Lil’ Wayne – Roman’s Revenge, DJ Khaled feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil’ Wayne & T-Pain – Welcome To My Hood, Ke$ha feat. Andre 3000 – Sleazy, Far East Movement – Rocketeer (Live) & Majic Massey – Birthday Girl.

Featured Hip-Hop/Rap Pop Songs

Kesha feat. Andre 3000 – Sleazy (Remix)

Sleazy” (Remix) is a promotional single from American Pop singer/songwriter Ke$ha‘s EP, Cannibal.

The remix features one half of the hip-hop group Outkast – rapper Andre 3000.

The Banger of a Track is produced by Bangladesh.

Like her debut album, Kesha worked with similar producers and writers such as; Dr. Luke, Ammo, Benny Blancoand Max Martin. Unlike her debut album though, Kesha enlisted the help of producer Bangladesh.

Dirty South, Rap Featured Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Chris Brown feat. Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Fabolous, Rick Ross and Andre 3000 – Deuces (Remix)

Deuces” is a song performed by American recording artist Chris Brown from a collaborative mixtape with rapper Tyga, Fan of a Fan.

The remix features artists/rappers Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Fabolous, Rick Ross & Andre 3000. The original song features rapper Kevin McCall, who is also the producer of the song.

On October 2, 2010, the official remix was released, featuring Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Fabolous, and André 3000. This remix cuts Tyga and Kevin McCall’s verses in the song, to just leave Chris Brown’s hook and a new extra vocalling addition. As well, all leaked versions found on the internet, are in an edited version, meaning there isn’t an explicit version released yet.

The pop star is gearing up for the release of his fourth album F.A.M.E. (Forgiving All My Enemies), which may include the remix, along with the singles “Yeah 3x” and “Calypso,” produced by Polow Da Don.

Breezy revealed in a Ustream session that he is planning a video to accompany the remix. “We’re gonna shoot the video for that,” he told fans. “The video’s gonna be sick.”


Promo Only: Mainstream Radio December 2008

1. Pink – Sober (Album Version)
2. The Fray – You Found Me
3. Beyonce – Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Album Version)
4. Paramore – Decode
5. Ludacris Feat. T-Pain – One More Drink (Promo Only Clean Edit)
6. Lifehouse – Broken
7. Young Dre The Truth Feat. Good Charlotte – Workin’ (Main)
8. Miley Cyrus – Fly On The Wall
9. Chris Brown Feat. Keri Hilson – Superhuman (Main Version)
10. The Cab – Bounce (Album Version)
11. Lil Wayne Feat. Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd – Mrs. Officer
12. We The Kings – Secret Valentine
13. Kanye West – Heartless
14. Will.I.Am – It’s A New Day
15. John Legend Feat. Andre 3000 – Green Light (Promo Only Clean Edit)
16. The White Tie Affair – Candle (Sick And Tired)
17. Theory Of A Deadman – Bad Girlfriend (Pop Mix)
18. Ne-Yo – Mad (Promo Only Clean Edit)
19. Kardinal Offishall Feat. Keri Hilson – Numba 1 (Tide Is High)
20. T-Pain Feat. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Believe It (Remix)



Promo Only: Rhythm Radio October 2008

1. Love Lockdown – Kanye West
2. Mrs. Officer – Lil Wayne f./Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd
3. Right Here (Departed) – Brandy
4. Go Girl – Ciara f./T-Pain
5. Single – New Kids On The Block & Ne-Yo
6. Swagga Like Us – Jay-Z & T.I. f./Kanye West & Lil Wayne
7. Need U Bad – Jazmine Sullivan f./Missy Elliott
8. Let It Rock – Kevin Rudolf f./Lil Wayne
9. Wake It Up – E-40 f./Akon
10. Green Light – John Legend f./Andre 3000
11. Chopped N Skrewed – T-Pain f./Ludacris
12. Everybody – Fonzworth Bentley f./Kanye West & Andre 3000
13. Krazy – Pitbull f./Lil Jon
14. Just Stand Up! – Artists Stand Up For Cancer
15. Hot N Cold – Katy Perry
16. Gettin’ Up – Q-Tip
17. Screensaver – Jane 3
18. Get Like Me – David Banner f./Chris Brown
19. Paper Planes – M.I.A. f./50 Cent



Promo Only: Urban Club October 2008

1. Love Lockdown – Kanye West
2. Go Hard – DJ Khaled f./T-Pain & Kanye West
3. Single – New Kids On The Block & Ne-Yo
4. Screensaver – Jane 3
5. She Got Her Own (Remix) – Ne-Yo f./Fabolous & Jamie Foxx
6. Really Like Her – I-20 f./Ludacris & Rocko
7. Vacation – Young Jeezy
8. Go Girl – Ciara f./T-Pain
9. Cool – Anthony Hamilton f./David Banner
10. She Got Me Like (Ahh Sh*t) – Bubba Sparxxx f./Ray J
11. Mrs. Officer – Lil Wayne f./Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd
12. Swagga Like Us – Jay-Z & T.I. f./Kanye West & Lil Wayne
13. Right Here (Departed) – Brandy
14. Wobble – V.I.C.
15. Bust Your Windows – Jazmine Sullivan
16. Wake It Up – E-40 f./Akon
17. Let It Rock – Kevin Rudolf f./Lil Wayne
18. Krazy – Pitbull f./Lil Jon


Promo Only: Urban Radio June 2008

1. Love In This Club Part II – Usher f./Beyonce & Lil’ Wayne
2. Don’t Touch Me (Throw Da Water On ‘Em) – Busta Rhymes
3. Bye Bye (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./Jay Z
4. Take A Bow – Rihanna
5. All I Feel – Ray J
6. In The Ayer – Flo-Rida f./Will.I.Am
7. Foolish – Shawty Lo
8. Game’s Pain – The Game f./Keyshia Cole
9. Royal Flush – Big Boi f./Andre 3000 And Raekwon
10. Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin’ – Fat Joe f./Plies And Dre


Big Boi feat. Andre 3000 & Raekwon – Royal Flush

Big Boi Royal Flush song from Big Boi‘s solo album, and it features Andre 3000 and Raekwon.