Tag: Missy Elliot

  • Jazmine Sullivan – “Dream Big” Music Video

    “Dream Big” is the fourth single from R&B singer Jazmine Sullivan‘s debut album Fearless. It was produced by Missy Elliott and Lamb. Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

  • Promo Only: Mainstream Radio August 2008

    1. Better In Time – Leona Lewis 2. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (Remix) – Mariah Carey f./T.I. 3. Money Honey – State Of Shock 4. Angel – Natasha Bedingfield 5. T-Shirt – Shontelle 6. Cookie Jar – Gym Class Heroes f./The-Dream 7. Addicted (Pop Mix) – Saving Abel 8. Picture To Burn (Rock […]

  • T-Pain feat. Missy Elliot & D.Black – Red Light

    Here’s T-Pain‘s new single featuring Missy Elliot & D.Black called Red Light. T-Pain’s not featured in the song, but I’m guessing he had to do something with the production.

  • Danity Kane feat. Missy Elliot – Bad Girl

    Bad Girl is a song by Danity Kane off the album “Welcome To The Dollhouse” and features Missy Elliot.

  • Album: Promo Only Urban Radio March 2008

    1. Missy Elliot – Ching-A-Ling 2. Mario – Crying Out For Me (Remix) (feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3. Keyshia Cole – Give Me More 4. Cheris Dennis – Portrait Of Love (feat. Yung Joc & Gorilla Zoe) 5. Flo Rida – Elevator (feat. Timbaland) 6. Webbie – Independent (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat) […]

  • Album: Promo Only Urban Club March 2008 (2 CDs)

    Disc 1 1. Never Never Land – Lyfe Jennings 2. Crying Out For Me (Remix) – Mario (feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3. They Know (New York Remix) – Shawty Lo (feat. Maino, Lil’ Kim & Busta Rhymes) 4. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix) Huey (feat. MempHitz And T-Pain) 5. Certified – Glasses Malone (feat. Akon) 6. […]

  • Album: Promo Only Rhythm Radio March 2008

    1. Break The Ice – Britney Spears 2. Ching-A-Ling – Missy Elliot 3. Shawty Get Loose (feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain) – Lil Mama 4. Independent (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat) – Webbie 5. Give You The World – The D.E.Y. 6. Damaged (feat. Diddy) – Danity Kane 7. They Know (feat. […]

  • Missy Elliot Invites Fans To Name New Album

    Five-time Grammy Award winner Missy Elliott is giving fans the opportunity to name her new album, due out on Goldmind/Atlantic late Spring 2008. Fans can enter immediately via Missy’s website, missy-elliott.com. The contest closes on February 20th and the winner will be announced on March 2nd. The winner will receive credit on Missy‚Äôs new album […]

  • Missy Elliot – Ching-a-Ling / Shake Your Pom Pom (Video Premiere)

    “Ching-a-Ling” is a song by Missy Elliott, and is the lead single for the Step Up 2 the Streets film soundtrack. It is said to appear on Elliott’s forthcoming album. The song premiered on both MySpace and Elliott’s official website on January 10, 2008. Within a week, it had debuted on the U.S. Billboard Hot […]

  • V.A. – Step Up 2 the Streets OST

    Step Up 2 the Streets is a movie soundtrack from the motion picture that is currently set for a February 5, 2008 release off the music label Atlantic Records. 1. Low – Flo-Rida (feat. T-Pain) 2. Shake Your Pom Pom – Missy Elliott 3. Killa – Cherish (feat. Yung Joc) 4. Hypnotized – Plies (feat. […]