V.A. – Step Up 2 the Streets OST

Step Up 2 the Streets is a movie soundtrack from the motion picture that is currently set for a February 5, 2008 release off the music label Atlantic Records.Step Up 2 the Streets OST

1. Low – Flo-Rida (feat. T-Pain)
2. Shake Your Pom Pom – Missy Elliott
3. Killa – Cherish (feat. Yung Joc)
4. Hypnotized – Plies (feat. Akon)
5. Is It You – Cassie
6. Can’t Help But Wait (Remix) – Trey Songz (feat. Plies)
7. Church – T-Pain
8. Ching-a-Ling – Missy Elliott
9. Push – Enrique Iglesias (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. 3-6-9 – Cupid (feat. B.o.B)
11. Impossible – Bayje
12. Lives in Da Club – Sophia Fresh (feat. Jay Lyriq)
13. Girl You Know (Remix) – Scarface (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Say Cheese – KC
15. Let It Go – Brit & Alex
16. Ain’t No Stressin – Montana Tucker, Sikora and Denial

Step Up 2 the Streets is the 2008 sequel to the 2006 hit Step Up. The movie features the directorial debut of award-winning up-and-comer Jon M. Chu, Step Up 2 the Streets reunites much of the production team behind the original film including Step Up’s cutting-edge hip-hop choreographer Jamal Sims, who is joined this time by choreographers Hi-Hat (Bring It On) and Dave Scott (Stomp the Yard). Patrick Wachsberger and Erik Feig of Summit Entertainment produce with Adam Shankman and Jennifer Gibgot of Offspring Entertainment and Anne Fletcher, the director of the original film.
Download: Rapidshare – Megaupload – zShare – Badongo – Sendspace
Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes

Music videos from Step Up 2: the Streets

Flo-Rida – Low (feat. T-Pain)
Cherish – Killa (feat. Yung Joc)
Plies – Hynotized (feat. Akon)
T-Pain – Church

5 responses to “V.A. – Step Up 2 the Streets OST”

Leave a Reply