Wyclef Jean – Carnival Vol. II Memoirs Of An Immigrant

01. Intro
02. Riot (Feat. Serj Tankian And Sizzla)
03. Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (Feat. Akon, Lil Wayne And Introducing Niia)

04. Welcome To The East (Feat. Sizzla)
05. Slow Down (Feat. T.I.)
06. King & Queen (Feat. Shakira)
07. Fast Car (Feat. Paul Simon)
08. What About The Baby (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
09. Hollywood Meets Bollywood (Immigration) (Feat. Chamillionaire)
10. Any Other Day (Feat. Norah Jones)
11. Heaven’s In New York

12. Selena (Feat. Melissa Jimenez)
13. Touch Your Button Carnival Jam (Feat. Will.I.Am, Melissa Jimenez, Machel Montana, Daniela Mercury, Black Alex & Djakout Mizik)
14. Outro
15. On Tour (Feat. Lucina)
16. China Wine (Feat. Sun, Elephant Man And Tony Matterhorn)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

Great comeback from Wyclef here. Make sure to pick this album up December 4th!

Leave a Reply