26.2 C
New York
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Tag: Official Tracklist

"Fantasy Ride" will be R&B/pop singer Ciara's upcoming third studio album. The album will be released May 5th. It features production by Ciara Harris, Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, The-Dream, Danja, Jasper Cameron, Polow da Don, Ne-Yo, Justin...

No posts to display

Recent articles