“Fantasy Ride” will be R&B/pop singer Ciara‘s upcoming third studio album. The album will be released May 5th. It features production by Ciara Harris, Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, The-Dream, Danja, Jasper Cameron, Polow da Don, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake, The Y’s. It also features Ludacris, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, The-Dream, Missy Elliot and Justin Timberlake.

  1. “Ciara to the Stage” (Tricky Stewart)
  2. “Love Sex Magic” (featuring Justin Timberlake) (The Y’s)
  3. “High Price” (featuring Ludacris) (Tricky Stewart)
  4. “Turntables” (featuring Chris Brown) (Danja)
  5. “Like A Surgeon” (TBA)
  6. “Never Ever” (featuring Young Jeezy) (Polow Da Don)
  7. “Lover’s Thing” (featuring The-Dream) (Tricky Stewart)
  8. “Work” (featuring Missy Elliot) (Danja)
  9. “Pucker Up (Kiss My Swag)” (Darkchild)
  10. “G is for Girl” (A-Z) (Polow da Don)
  11. “Keep Dancin’ On Me” (The Dream, Jasper Cameron, Tricky Stewart)
  12. “I Don’t Remember” (Ne-Yo, Jasper Cameron)

Deluxe Edition cover: