Music Videos News Videos

‘Wake Up Everybody’ Brandy Mary J Blige Missy Elliott Wyclef Jean, Ashanti

The official music video of “Wake Up Everybody” by Brandy, Mary J. Blige, Missy Elliott, Wyclef Jean, Musiq Soulchild, Ashanti, Babyface, Monica, Claudette Ortiz, Eve, Faith Evans, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Akon, Jamie Foxx, Jaheim, Floetry, Jon B, Keke Palmer, Marques Houston, Miri Ben-Ari, Nick Scotti, Omarion, Rev Run from the album ‘Wake Up Everybody’ (2004)

🔔 Subscribe to the Brandy channel and ring the bell to turn on notifications

“Wake Up Everybody” was a compilation album released to coincide with the 2004 presidential election in the U.S. 

Stay In Touch with Brandy…
🎤 Website
🎶 Tour Dates…
🎧 Facebook
💃🏽 Twitter
🎥 Instagram


Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Diggy Simmons ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Omarion – Fakin


Fakin” is the third promotional single from American recording artist Diggy Simmons‘ upcoming sophomore studio album, Out of This World.

The track was produced by K’ron and features American rapper and recording artist Ty Dolla $ign, and Omarion.

“Baby girl, you’re the one,” he promises.

Diggy has a lot in the works right now. In addition to a new project due this fall, he stars in the BET original movie “The Start Up,” premiering Sept. 19.

Featured Music Videos Videos

Video: Omarion – “I’m Up” ft. Kid Ink, French Montana


I’m Up” is a promotional music video and the third single from American singer-songwriter and recording artist Omarion‘s fourth studio album, Sex Playlist. The track is planned for a re-release of Omarion’s fourth studio album.

The Banger of a Track features American recording artists and rappers Kid Ink & French Montana.

The music video was directed by Jay Ahn/Omarion/Taz and produced by Dennis Chang & Yolande Geralds. It premiered on August 28th 2015 via Omarion’s officialomarionmmg YouTube channel.

The song was produced by Nic Nac, and it premiered via Omarion’s official YouTube channel in mid June 2015.

Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Omarion feat. Kid Ink & French Montana – ‘I’m Up’


I’m Up” is the third promotional single from American singer-songwriter dancer and artist Omarion‘s fourth studio album, Sex Playlist. The track is planned for a re-release of Omarion’s fourth studio album.

The Banger of a Track features Kid Ink & French Montana.

It was produced by Nic Nac, the song premiered via Omarion’s official YouTube channel on June 18th, 2015.

Featured News

Singles & Albums in Stores October 27th

New Albums from Brian McKnight – Evolution of a Man, Michael Jackson – This Is It OST, Triple C’s – Custom Cars & Cycles, Tech N9ne – K.O.D., & Mike Epps – Funny Bidness Da Album. New singles from Lady Gaga – Bad Romance, Amerie feat. Trey Songz – Pretty Boy, Gucci Mane feat. Usher – Spotlight, Timbaland feat. Nelly Furtado & SoShy – Morning After Dark, R. Kelly feat. T-Pain & Keyshia Cole – Number One (Remix), Justin Bieber – Love Me, Omarion feat. Gucci Mane – I Get It In, Pleasure P – Under (The Remixes), B.G. feat. Mannie Fresh – My Hood, Dorrough – Wired To The T, Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say EP.


Who is Keri Hilson?

Keri Hilson has been writing music for individual artists since 2001, check out some of her videos to see just a few of the tracks she has been involved over the years. Probably most of them you can sing right along to!

Video Deleted 🙁 Sorry ~~ Check YouTube: KERI HILSON

Don’t forget to check out Keri Hilson’s new single ENERGY. It’s her time to shine when her debut “In a Perfect World” later this year.

You know, just to name a few.. she has written music for Britney Spears, Toni Braxton, Chris Brown, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Teairra Mari, Ciara, the Pussycat Dolls, Avant, Ruben Studdard, B5, Diddy, Chingy, LeToya, Ludacris, Rich Boy, Jennifer Lopez, Shawn Desman, Kelly Rowland, Nicole Scherzinger, Lloyd Banks, Keke Palmer, Omarion, Tiffany Evans, and Timbaland.


Promo Only Mainstream Radio April 2008

Mainstream Radio April 20081. Love In This Club – Usher f./Young Jeezy
2. Our Song – Taylor Swift
3. Nine In The Afternoon – Panic At The Disco
4. Like You’ll Never See Me Again (Remix) Alicia Keys f./Ludacris
5. Shake It – Metro Station
6. Damaged – Danity Kane
7. There’s Nothin’ – Sean Kingston f./Elan From The D.E.Y. & Juelz Santana
8. With Me – Sum 41
9. Crying Out For Me – Mario

V.A. – Promo Only Urban Radio February 2008

Promo Only Urban Radio February 2008 1. Mary J. Blige – Work That
2. Keyshia Cole – I Remember
3. Bow Wow & Omarion – Hey Baby (Jump Off)
4. Janet Jackson – Feedback
5. Cherish – Killa (feat. Yung Joc)
6. The Dream – Falsetto
7. Shawty Lo – They Know
8. Erykah Badu – Honey
9. Yo Gotti – Let’s Vibe (feat. Pleasure P)
10. Ray J – Sexy Can I (feat. Yung Berg)
11. Jagged Edge – Whole Town Laughing
12. Mike Jones – Drop & Gimme 50 (feat. Hurricane Chris)
13. Plies – You (feat. Tank)
14. DeMarco – Fallen Soldiers
15. Birdman – Pop Bottles (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Sean Kingston – Take You There
17. Fat Joe – I Won’t Tell (feat. J. Holiday)
18. Ryan Leslie – Diamond Girl (feat. Kanye West)

Download: MegauploadSendspace – Rapidshare – zShare – Badongo

V.A. – Promo Only Rhythm Radio February 2008

1. Feedback – Janet
2. Independent – Webbie (feat. Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat)
3. Hey Baby (Jump Off) – Bow Wow & Omarion
4. Clumsy (Collipark Remix) – Fergie (feat. Soulja Boy)
5. I Remember – Keyshia Cole
6. U Can Believe It – Playaz Circle (feat. Ludacris)
7. Sexy Can I – Ray J (feat. Yung Berg)
8. Go On Girl – Ne-Yo
9. Falsetto – The-Dream
10. Drop – Ying Yang Twins
11. You – Plies (feat. Tank)
12. Chop Me Up – Justin Timberlake (feat. Timbaland & Three 6 Mafia)
13. Drop & Gimme 50 – Mike Jones (feat. Hurricane Chris)
14. Let’s Vibe – Yo Gotti (feat. Pleasure P)
15. Playas Rock – Hurricane Chris (feat. Boxie)
16. Whole Town Laughing – Jagged Edge
17. They Know – Shawty Lo
18. I Won’t Tell – Fat Joe (feat. J. Holiday)
19. Scream – Timbaland (feat. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger)

Download: MegauploadSendspace – Rapidshare – zShare – Badongo

V.A. – Smokin R&B Vol.9

Smokin RnB Vol.901. Bow Wow & Omarion feat. Swizz Beatz, Cassidy & Soulja Boy – Girlfriend (Remix)
02. Lil Mama feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain – Shawty Get Loose
03. Chris Brown feat. T-Pain – Greatness
04. Lyfe Jennings feat. Lil’ Wayne – Brand New
05. Mary J. Blige feat. Ludacris – Grown Woman
06. Chingy feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino – Gimme Dat
07. Soulja Boy feat. I-15 – Soulja Girl (Remix)
08. Fergie feat. Soulja Boy – Clumsy (Remix)
09. One Republic – Apologize (Lil’ Jon Remix)
10. Colby Odanis feat. Akon – What U Got
11. The Dream feat. Rihanna – Livin’ A Lie
12. Slim (of 112) feat. Pitbull – I Ain’t Scared
13. Tiffany feat. Bow Wow – I’m Grown
14. Chingy feat. Trey Songz – Spend Some
15. Huey feat. MempHitz & T-Pain – G-5
16. J. Holiday feat. 8Ball & MJG – City Boy
17. Killer Mike feat. Jagged Edge – Leave
18. Snook feat. T-Pain – Untouchable
19. A.K. feat. T-Pain – Drop It Down Low
20. Young Whine feat. T-Pain – So Fresh
21. Gold Rush feat. Pleasure P – Booty Call
22. Meat-N-Bonez feat. Pleasure P – Strip Club Song
23. Young Twinn feat. Pleasure P – Show Me Some Luv

Download: RapidsharezShareBadongo

Hip-Hop/Rap Songs

Album: Bow Wow & Omarion – ‘Face Off’


Face Off is a collaborative album by American rapper Bow Wow and American singer Omarion. The album was released on December 11, 2007 by Columbia Records.

1. Face Off
2. Hood Star
3. Girlfriend
4. Hey Baby (Jump Off)
5. He Ain’t Gotta Know
6. Bachelor Pad
7. Listen
8. Can’t Get Tired of Me
9. Number Ones
10. Baby Girl
11. Take Off Your Clothes
12. Another Girl

Download online retail outlets!
Purchase: – iTunes

HOT album, great collab here – great tracks, will surely be hot for the radio.

Music Videos Videos

Bow Wow & Omarion – Girlfriend (Video Premiere)

Check out this hot joint from Bow Wow & Omarion, nice video too.