Album: Bow Wow & Omarion – ‘Face Off’


Face Off is a collaborative album by American rapper Bow Wow and American singer Omarion. The album was released on December 11, 2007 by Columbia Records.

1. Face Off
2. Hood Star
3. Girlfriend
4. Hey Baby (Jump Off)
5. He Ain’t Gotta Know
6. Bachelor Pad
7. Listen
8. Can’t Get Tired of Me
9. Number Ones
10. Baby Girl
11. Take Off Your Clothes
12. Another Girl

Download online retail outlets!
Purchase: – iTunes

HOT album, great collab here – great tracks, will surely be hot for the radio.


One response to “Album: Bow Wow & Omarion – ‘Face Off’”

Leave a Reply