Tag: Webbie

  • Singles and Albums in Stores September 28th

    Singles and Albums in Stores September 28th

    New albums from Lil’ Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being, Jeremih – All About You, Gucci Mane – The Appeal, Lil Boosie – Incarcerated, and Ice Cube – I Am the West. New singles from Nicki Minaj – Right Thru Me, Pitbull feat. T-Pain – Hey Baby (Drop it to the Floor), Mouse […]

  • Three 6 Mafia feat. Webbie – Lil Freak (Ugh Ugh Ugh) Music Video

    “Ugh Ugh Ugh” also known as “Lil Freak” is a single from upcoming studio album from Three 6 Mafia titled Laws Of Power, out November 10th. And on a previous solo album from Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia. The track features both members of Three 6 Mafia and features Webbie, who also produced the track. […]

  • “Better Believe It” Lil Boosie ft. Young Jeezy & Webbie

    “Better Believe It” is the first single from Lil Boosie‘s upcoming studio album Super Bad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz. The track features rappers Young Jeezy & Webbie.

  • Paul Wall feat. Webbie & Mouse – “Bizzy Body” Music Video

    “Bizzy Body“ is the first single from rapper Paul Wall‘s fourth studio album Fast Life; is a song produced by Mouse and featuring Trill Entertainment’s Webbie and Mouse. Paul Wall’s album Fast Life is in stores May 12th. Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

  • Promo Only Mainstream Radio April 2008

    1. Love In This Club – Usher f./Young Jeezy 2. Our Song – Taylor Swift 3. Nine In The Afternoon – Panic At The Disco 4. Like You’ll Never See Me Again (Remix) Alicia Keys f./Ludacris 5. Shake It – Metro Station 6. Damaged – Danity Kane 7. There’s Nothin’ – Sean Kingston f./Elan From […]

  • Promo Only Urban Radio April 2008

    1. Love In This Club – Usher f./Young Jeezy 2. Luv – Janet Jackson 3. Touch My Body – Mariah Carey 4. Last Time – Trey Songz 5. Like You’ll Never See Me Again (Remix) Alicia Keys f./Ludacris 6. I Miss You – Webbie f./LeToya Luckett 7. Life Of Da Party – Snoop Dogg 8. […]

  • Promo Only Urban Club April 2008

    01. 2 Pistols Ft. T-Pain & Tay Dizm – She Got It 02. Sean Garrett Ft. Ludacris – Grippin’ 03. Usher Ft. Young Jeezy – Love In This Club 04. Shawty Lo – Dunn Dunn 05. Janet Jackson – Luv 06. Mariah Carey – Touch My Body 07. Lil Shine – Check Out My Lean […]

  • Purple Codeine Vol. 16

    The latest and greatest of the “Purple Codeine” series which is based mostly of southern rap and needs no real introduction. Enjoy! 1. Dj drama, tapemasters inc & dj envy – intro 2. Rick ross feat. lil wayne, young jeezy & trick daddy – luxury tax 3. Rick ross feat. jay-z – maybach music 4. […]

  • Webbie feat. LeToya Luckett – I Miss You

    “I Miss You” is a R&B/Hip hop song written by LeToya Luckett, Webbie, Diana Ross, Mouse and Mannie Fresh for Webbie’s second studio album, Savage Life 2 (2008). The song samples Diana Ross‘ “Missing You“, and was originally going to have featured Kelis, but she was changed for unknown reasons. The song is dedicated for […]

  • Best Thing Smokin Vol. 12

    An all new Best Thing Smokin Vol. 12 featuring: Three 6 Mafia, DJ Unk, Yung Joc, Gucci Mane, Dem Franchize Boyz, 3 Deep, Webbie, Plies, Gorilla Zoe, Sean Kingston, T.I., Flo-Rida, Khia, Rick Ross and MANY more! This is a big recommendation in my book, this is one of my favorite mixtapes.

  • 3 Deep – Flexible (feat. Webbie)

    New song from 3 Deep featuring Webbie featured on the latest mixtape on the streets “Best Thing Smokin Vol. 12”. Check it out, the beat and synth stuff is CRAZY – but the Chorus is weak, could’ve been better. With Webbie on the track no doubt it’s going to do well – as it should […]

  • Out This Week: Janet, Erykah Badu, Webbie, Cheri Dennis

    Out This Week: Janet, Erykah Badu, Webbie, Cheri Dennis

    Discipline is the tenth studio album from American pop/R&B singer Janet Jackson, released on February 26, 2008 by Island Records in the US. Jackson has been working with producers such as Rodney Jerkins (who produced the lead single, D’Mile), Jermaine Dupri, Ne-Yo, Shea Taylor, Stargate, Johnta Austin, Tricky Stewart and The-Dream. The album was executive […]

  • Album: Promo Only Urban Radio March 2008

    1. Missy Elliot – Ching-A-Ling 2. Mario – Crying Out For Me (Remix) (feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3. Keyshia Cole – Give Me More 4. Cheris Dennis – Portrait Of Love (feat. Yung Joc & Gorilla Zoe) 5. Flo Rida – Elevator (feat. Timbaland) 6. Webbie – Independent (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat) […]