Music Videos Videos

Lil Kim – Looks Like Money Music Video


After dropping her mixtape single “Dead Gal Walking” on Halloween, Lil’ Kim rolls out the long-awaited visuals for “Looks Like Money,” which she previewed in July.

“The Queen Bee celebrates the good life while toasting in the backseat of a Maybach, and does the money dance in front of her exotic cars.

The clip is also comprised of footage of her on stage at Summer Jam, having dinner with Lil Mama and her protégée Tiffany Foxx, and riding through Brooklyn on the back of a bike.

Her mixtape Hard Core 2K13 was originally scheduled to arrive on Halloween, but has been delayed until Black Friday, Nov. 29.”

[Via Rap-Up]

Watch Kimmy get money in the showy video. The music video premiered in early November 2013 via digital internet media outlets.

Dirty South, Rap Music Videos Videos

Lil’ Kim – Black Friday Music Video

Black Friday” is the lead promotional music video and single from American rapper Lil’ Kim‘s second mixtape, Black Friday.

This track is particular is full of lyrical jabs at Nicki Minaj, in which the end of the video states it best:

And the moral of the story is:

“It is better to fail in originality, than to succeed in imitation, period.”

Michael Jackson, the King of Pop (1984)

The Black Friday mixtape was released on February 14th 2011, Valentine’s Day. The music video was also released in mid February 2011.

Music Videos Videos

VIDEO: Lil Kim ft. T-Pain & Charlie Wilson – “Download”

Download is the first single from rapper Lil Kim‘s upcoming studio album. The track features T-Pain and Charlie Wilson and the video features T-Pain as a digital cartoon, and features only Charlie Wilson.

Music Videos Videos

Fat Joe feat. Akon – “One” Music Video

One is the first single from rapper Fat Joe‘s upcoming studio album J.O.S.E. 2. The track is produced by The Inkrediblez and features Akon.

Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

Jealous Ones Still Envy 2 (J.O.S.E. 2) is latino rapper Fat Joe’s ninth album, and is a sequel to his multi-platinum album J.O.S.E.. Is is scheduled for a release on April 7, according to Fat Joe’s MySpace. The album is to feature Lil Kim, Fabolous, Raekwon, T Pain, Akon, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Ghostface Killah, Young Jeezy, OZ, and several others.

Lyrics for Fat Joe feat. Akon – “One”

Music Videos Videos

Se7en feat. Lil Kim – “Girls” Music Video

“Girls” is the first single from Se7en, whom is a South Korean pop/R&B singer. He is readily preparing for his American debut for his first Untitled American album.

The track features Lil’ Kim and was produced by Darkchild.

Pop R&B Songs

Se7en feat. Lil Kim – Girls


Girls” is the first single from Se7en, whom is a South Korean pop/R&B singer. He is readily preparing for his American debut for his first Untitled American album. The track features Lil’ Kim and was produced by Darkchild. The video has been shot and should be premiering soon.

Featured Live Performances Videos

2008 BET Awards Performances

If you missed the 2008 BET Awards, then you missed a lot of great performances.

But luckily, I’ve gathered them all together and you can check out performances by:

Usher, Young Jeezy, Kanye West, Keyshia Cole, Lil Kim, Ne-Yo, Alicia Keys, Chris Brown, Ciara, Rihanna, Nelly, Jermaine Dupri, Fergie, Lil’ Wayne, T-Pain, and the return of TLC, SWV and EnVogue.

Check out the performances below:

Hip-Hop/Rap Pop R&B Songs

Lil’ Kim – Respirator

Respirator is a new track by Lil’ Kim.

She tries a new thing with her voice (you know, the thing EVERYONE is using!)

Vocoder once again.. but this stuff is HOT!

Where’s Sisqo? We’d have another “How Many Licks” (almost) again!


Promo Only Caribbean Radio April 2008

Promo Only Caribbean Radio April 20081. The One Night Riddim – Natasja f./Mr. Lexx
2. Drop Dead – Elephant Man
3. Tek Weh Yuh Self Again Mr Vegas f./Lil Kim & Kat Deluna
4. Fire – Kevin Lyttle
5. Whining Season – Machel Montano HD f./Shaggy
6. The More You Get – Alison Hinds
7. She’s Royal – Byron Lee And The Dragonaires
8. Synchronicity – Jr. Reid
9. Somebody Come Get Me – Syren Hall


Album: Promo Only Urban Club March 2008 (2 CDs)

Disc 1
1. Never Never Land – Lyfe Jennings
2. Crying Out For Me (Remix) – Mario (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. They Know (New York Remix) – Shawty Lo (feat. Maino, Lil’ Kim & Busta Rhymes)
4. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix) Huey (feat. MempHitz And T-Pain)
5. Certified – Glasses Malone (feat. Akon)
6. Things Done Changed – Big Noyd
7. Love Me No More – Jim Jones
8. Independent (Remix) – Webbie (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat)
9. Gimme Dat – Chingy (feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino)
10. Take It To The Top – Freeway (feat. 50 Cent)
11. Good Love – Sheek Louch
12. Ching-A-Ling – Missy Elliot
13. Rain – Razah
14. Get Buck In Here – DJ Felli Fel (feat. Diddy, Akon, Ludacris & Lil’ Jon)
15. Shawty Get Loose – Lil Mama (feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain)
16. Damaged – Danity Kane (feat. Diddy)
17. Elevator – Flo Rida (feat. Timbaland)
18. Portrait Of Love (Remix) – Cheri Dennis (feat. Yung Joc & Gorilla Zoe)

Disc 2
1. They Know (New York Remix Instrumental) – Shawty Lo
2. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix Acapella) – Huey
3. Tell Me This (G-5) (Remix Instrumental) – Huey
4. Things Done Changed (Instrumental) – Big Noyd
5. Love Me No More (Instrumental) – Jim Jones
6. Independent (Remix Instrumental) – Webbie
7. Gimme Dat (Instrumental) – Chingy ]
8. Good Love (Instrumental) – Sheek Louch
9. Ching-A-Ling (Instrumental) – Missy Elliot
10. Get Buck In Here (Instrumental) – DJ Felli Fel
11. Shawty Get Loose (Acapella) – Lil Mama
12. Shawty Get Loose (Instrumental) – Lil Mama
13. Portrait Of Love (Remix Instrumental) – Cheri Dennis

Subscribe: Promo
Download: Megaupload – Badongo – Filefactory – Depositfiles –


Album: Promo Only Rhythm Radio March 2008

1. Break The Ice – Britney Spears
2. Ching-A-Ling – Missy Elliot
3. Shawty Get Loose (feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain) – Lil Mama
4. Independent (feat. Gorilla Zoe, Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Phat) – Webbie
5. Give You The World – The D.E.Y.
6. Damaged (feat. Diddy) – Danity Kane
7. They Know (feat. Maino, Lil’ Kim & Busta Rhymes) – Shawty Lo
8. Gimme Dat (feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino) – Chingy
9. Emotional – Casely
10. Killa (feat. Yung Joc) – Cherish
11. No Air – Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown
12. Elevator (feat. Timbaland) – Flo Rida
13. Get Buck In Here (feat. Diddy, Akon, Ludacris & Lil’ Jon) – DJ Felli Fel
14. Honey – Erykah Badu
15. Rain – Razah
16. American Boy (feat. Kanye West) – Estelle
17. Run The Show (feat. Busta Rhymes) – Kat DeLuna
18. Selfish – Asia Cruise


Download: Megaupload – Rapidshare – zShare – Badongo

Lil’ Kim Parts Ways With Atlantic

Rapper Lil’ Kim has left Atlantic Records and intends to release her upcoming as-yet-untitled album independently.

On DJ Kay Slay’s Sirius Satellite Radio show “Streetsweeper Radio” last week, Kim shared that she harbors no ill feelings toward Atlantic. She said she was afraid to release her music independently several years ago but is now more comfortable in her knowledge of the music business to work her project.

It’s rumored that the MC will join Capitol Music Group’s independent arm, Imperial Records, however Kim’s management was unavailable for comment. Fat Joe is also signed to Imperial.

Lil Kim’s upcoming album, which was originally slated for February, is now tentatively set for April or May 2008.

Kim’s Atlantic swan song, 2005’s “The Naked Truth,” has sold 394,000 copies in the United States, according to Nielsen SoundScan. Source.