Keyshia Cole – Just Like You (Japan Retail)

01. Let It Go (Feat. Missy Elliot & Lil Kim)
02. (When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me (Feat. Sean Paul)
03. Didn’t I Tell You (Feat. Too Short)
04. Fallin Out
05. Give Me More
06. I Shoulda Have Cheated
07. I Remember
08. Love
09. Shoulda Let You Go (Introducing Amina)
10. Heaven Sent
11. Same Thing (Interlude)
12. Got To Get My Heart Back
13. Was It Worth It
14. Just Like You
15. Losing You (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
16. Last Night (Feat. Diddy)
17. Work It Out
18. Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I., Young Dro & Missy Elliot)

This is the japan retail which includes 3 bonus track. The bonus tracks are:

02 – (When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me feat. Sean Paul
06 – I Shoulda Have Cheated
08 – Love

Download: Rapidshare
Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

Leave a Reply