Tag: Mixtapes

  • Travis Garland – “UPPERS+DOWNERS vol 1” Mixtape

    Travis Garland – “UPPERS+DOWNERS vol 1” Mixtape

    UPPERS+DOWNERS vol. I is a free mixtape download from American singer, dancer and recording artist Travis Garland, released for promotional use it was released on September 7th 2015 via Travis Garland’s official SoundCloud channel. He is better known as the lead singer of the boy band NLT. They were discovered by Chris Stokes and eventually signed to his […]

  • 2 Chainz – Trapavelli Tre (Mixtape)

    2 Chainz – Trapavelli Tre (Mixtape)

    Trapavelli Tre is the tenth Mixtape released officially from American rapper and Def Jam recording artist 2 Chainz. The 16-track collection features the FKi-produced single, “Watch Out.” The project features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, Kevin Gates, Young Dolph, Cap 1 and more. Mike Dean, Zaytoven, TM808, Honorable C Note are among those handling the production. In […]

  • MIXTAPE: Mike WiLL Made-It – “Ransom”

    MIXTAPE: Mike WiLL Made-It – “Ransom”

    Mike WiLL Made It preps a new tape, “Ransom.” Mike WiLL Made-It announced a new mixtape, Ransom, to run off the momentum of his album single “Buy The World” with Lil’ Wayne, Kendrick Lamar and Future (which you’ll receive on this tape). Ransom is strictly composed of new music and features from the producer. The project […]

  • Trina – “Diamonds Are Forever” Mixtape

    Trina – “Diamonds Are Forever” Mixtape

    Trina drops her latest DJ Ill Will and DJ Holiday-hosted mixtape Diamonds Are Forever, the prelude to her upcoming sixth studio album. The 17-track freebie features T-Pain (“Ghetto”), Rick Ross (‘Waist So Skinny”), Teairra Mari (“Black Bird”), Mya (“Can I”) as she describes as “really fun and energetic”. Listen to the baddest in the south […]

  • Snoop Dogg – “#Puff Puff Pass Tuesdays” Mixtape Vol.1

    Snoop Dogg – “#Puff Puff Pass Tuesdays” Mixtape Vol.1

    Snoop Dogg has dropped his awaited new mixtape #Puff Puff Pass Tuesdays featuring all the tracks he has, and plans to release on every #PuffPuffPassTuesday in the future – off this mixtape, and possibly some from his upcoming studio album, Doggumentary. The mixtape features Game, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Jim Jones, Shawty Lo, Tyga, 50 […]

  • Dawn Richard – #ATellTaleHeart Mixtape

    Dawn Richard – #ATellTaleHeart Mixtape

    Dawn Richard, formerly of Danity Kane and current member of the Dirty Money trio, released her first mixtape this week. Titled #ATellTaleHeart, the fifteen track Mixtape compilation clearly shows why Dawn is one woman that going solo and being strong about it is just a matter of time, with all this talent built up inside […]

  • M.I.A. – ViCKi LEEKX Mixtape

    M.I.A. – ViCKi LEEKX Mixtape

    Who has decided to ring in the new year with her latest mixtape? From who other than Sir Lankan rapper better known as M.I.A. whom releases her new Wikileaks-inspired mixtape, ViCKi LEEKX. She has dropped her latest free mixtape “Vicki Leekx“, which is the follow-up to her debut 2004 mixtape Piracy Funds Terrorism, Volume 1. The […]

  • Rich Boy – Kool-Aid, Kush & Convertibles Mixtape

    First Rich Boy brought you Pacc Man, now he’s hooked up with one of the hottest DJs out of the hood Rich Ent. Family “DJ Scream” to bring you Kool-Aid, Kush & Convertibles. www.MySpace.com/RichBoy – www.twitter.com/DjScream You Betta Go Hard Put Me In The Game Re-Elected Interlude Kool-Aid Kush Convertibles (feat. Skapio) Convertible Status Come And Get […]

  • Diamond – P.M.S. (Pardon My Swag) Mixtape

    P.M.S. (Pardon My Swagg) is a mixtape from rapper Diamond (formerly of Crime Mob). The mixtape is provided by DJ Smallz. Expect her solo album to drop soon currently titled Black Barbie. Lift Off Always (Remix) Niccas Ain’t Shit ft Attitude Superbad ft Cee-Lo Sicknan Snuck Up On Me ft Rasheeda Tore Up Turn My Swag […]

  • The Hype Factor March 2009 – “Best of”

    Turnin’ Me On (Remix) (feat. T-Pain & Lil’ Wayne) – Keri Hilson Boom Boom Pow – Black Eyed Peas Chillin’ (feat. Lady Gaga) – Wale All The Above (feat. T-Pain) – Maino Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre Of Cool & Dre) – Lil’ Wayne Sugar (feat. Wynter) – Flo Rida Hey Girl (Feat. T-Pain & Lil […]