Snoop Dogg has dropped his awaited new mixtape #Puff Puff Pass Tuesdays featuring all the tracks he has, and plans to release on every #PuffPuffPassTuesday in the future – off this mixtape, and possibly some from his upcoming studio album, Doggumentary.

The mixtape features Game, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Jim Jones, Shawty Lo, Tyga, 50 Cent, T-Pain, Juicy J among many others. “Purp & Yellow”, “That Good“, “Wet (G-Mix)”, “Really Raw”, “Platinum“, “Raised In Da Hood”, “New Years Eve”, “Toot It & Boot It (G-Mix)” and many more, just listen below:

Download Mixtape | Provided by

  1. Intro
  2. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
  3. Purp & Yellow (Feat. Game) (LA Leaker SKEETOX Remix)
  4. I Don’t Need No Bitch (Feat. Kobe)
  5. In The Cadillac (Feat. Daz & Hustle Boyz)
  6. That Good (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  7. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
  8. Wet (G-Mix) (Feat. Jim Jones & Shawty Lo) [Prod. by The Cataracs]
  9. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
  10. In My ’64 (Feat. Game & Pharrell)
  11. Really Raw (Feat. Tyga, Game & Pharrell)
  12. Raised In Da Hood
  13. New Years Eve (Feat. Marty James)
  14. Respect The Pimpin (Feat. Too Short, Silk-E & Elijah Baker)
  15. Toot It & Boot It (G-Mix) (Feat. YG & 50 Cent)
  16. Exercise (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  17. It’s D Only Thang
  18. Black & Yellow (G-Mix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & T-Pain)
  19. Lil & Bigg Homie (Feat. Pilot)

Listen/Download: Snoop Dogg – #Puff Puff Pass Tuesdays