Album Cover + Tracklist: Jamie Foxx – Best Night of My Life


Jamie Foxx is preparing release for his upcoming fourth studio album, Best Night of My life – previously titled “Body” he has scrapped it for a more upbeat-attitude with quite possibly an entirely new direction for partying and the club life.

The studio album features contributions from Justin Timberlake, Drake, Ludacris, Rick RossT.I., Soulja Boy among many others. Best Night of My Life drops in stores on December 21, 2010.

It also features production from The Y’s, Rico Love, Noah “40” Shebib and 9th Wonder.

  1. This Will Be (Intro)
  2. Best Night Of My Life (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  3. Living Better Now (feat. Rick Ross)
  4. Winner (feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
  5. Freak (feat. Rico Love)
  6. Hit It Like This
  7. Yep Dat’s Me (feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
  8. Fall For Your Type (feat. Drake)
  9. Gorgeous
  10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
  11. 15 Minutes
  12. Sleeping Pill
  13. Rejoice
  14. All Said And Done


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here