Down A.K.A. Kilo – The Definition Of An Ese

1. Definition of an Ese (feat. Diamonique)
2. I’m Coming Home To You (feat. Nate Dogg)
3. Be About It (feat. Nikki Diaz)
4. Don’t Be Jealous (feat. Nikki Diaz)
5. Lean like a Cholo
6. G’s Need Love Too (feat. Nikki Diaz and Fingazz)

7. Got To Hustle (feat. Butch Cassidy and Flakiss)
8. G Way (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9. Everlasting Nights (feat. Dey and Tanya Gomez)
10. You Ain’t Gettin’ Nothing (feat. Fingazz)
11. Just Like You (feat. B Real)

Download: Down A.K.A. Kilo – The Definition Of An Ese

Just beware though this album and artist isn’t very well known “Lean Like a Cholo” did a little bit for the charts – but not much more besides getting big in California, and a few other places so it didn’t go too far, but it really should. This album is HOT! The tracks I really love are “G’s Need Love Too”, “Got To Hustle” “G Way” and “Everlasting Nights” make sure to check this out, especially if you’re into songs with hot beats and nice music to listen to.

One response to “Down A.K.A. Kilo – The Definition Of An Ese”

Leave a Reply