Kelly Rowland – Ms. Kelly

01. Like This (Feat. Eve)
02. Come Back
03. Ghetto (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Put It In

05. Flashback
06. Every Thought Is You
07. The Show (Feat. Tank)
08. Interlude
09. Still In Love With My Ex
10. Love
11. Better Without You
12. This Is Love
13. Gotsta Go Pt. 1 (Feat. Da Brat) (Bonus Track)

D/L: Ms. Kelly

Ms. Kelly is the second solo studio album by American R&B singer Kelly Rowland, to be released by Columbia on June 25, 2007 in the United Kingdom and July 3, 2007 in the United States.

Leave a Reply