Album: Honeyz – The Collection

The Collection is the greatest hits album by Honeyz and features tracks from both Wonder No. 8 and the singles from Harmony, an album which was never released.

01. The Honey (Intro)
02. Finally Found
03. End of The Line
04. Dont Run Away
05. Just Let Go
06. In The Streets (Ignorants Remix)
07. Love of A Lifetime
08. Somebody To Love Me
09. What Does She Look Like
10. Never Let You Down
11. The Way You Make Me Feel
12. Wont Take It Lying Down (LA Mix)
13. Summertime
14. Seems Like
15. Not Even Gonna Trip
16. I Dont Know (Almighty Mix)
17. Why You Wanna Lie On Me
18. Finally Found (Reprise)

Download: Zippyshare

Purchase: Amazon

Leave a Reply