Matt Costa – Unfamiliar Faces

1. Mr. Pitiful
2. Lilacs
3. Never Looking Back
4. Emergency Call
5. Vienna
6. Unfamiliar Faces
7. Cigarette Eyes
8. Downfall
9. Trying To Lose My Mind
10. Bound
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Miss Magnolia

Matt Costa follows up his 2006 album Songs We Sing with Unfamiliar Faces, which is set to release on January 15, 2008.In the spring of 2007, Costa teamed up with long-time friend/producer Tom Dumont (No Doubt guitarist) and recorded twelve songs to be released on Costa’s second studio album.

Download: Rapidshare

One response to “Matt Costa – Unfamiliar Faces”

Leave a Reply