Mya - Show Me Somethin

Show Me Somethin‘ is a hip-hop song by American R&B singer Mýa. It was written by Mýa and Bun B and produced by Bottz for her mixtape Beauty & The Streets Vol.1.

Beauty & The Streets Vol.1 is a mixtape by American R&B singer Mýa released on her own independent label Planet 9 and J. Prince’s Young Empire Music Group on September 29, 2009. The mixtape features guest appearances from Bun B, Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Shawty Lo, Chamillionaire, among others.

The first single from the mixtape is Show Me Somethin’ featuring Bun B and the video was shot in Houston, Texas and Mýa’s hometown Washington, D.C. This is the first CD by Mýa to contain the Parental Advisory sticker.

Listen/Download: Mya feat. Bun B – Show Me Somethin

  • iTunes

Mya Beauty and The Streets

  1. I’m Back (Slim Thug feat. Mýa)
  2. About My B.I. (Shawty Lo feat. Mýa)
  3. Show Me Something (feat. Bun B)
  4. Boss (feat. Z-Ro)
  5. Ponytail (Nicki Minaj feat. Mýa)
  6. $ Can’t Buy My Love
  7. Control Freak
  8. Club Go Crazy (Chamillionaire feat. Mýa)
  9. Now Or Lata (Blo Pop feat. Mýa)
  10. Manaholic – 4:41
  11. Go Hard Or Go Home
  12. Full Service (Trae feat. Mýa)
  13. The Only One
  14. Work It Out
  15. Black Out (prod. by T-Minus)

Mya – Beauty & The Streets Mixtape Vol.1