Featured Mixtapes

Sean Garrett – The Inkwell Mixtape

From mega producer, singer/songwriter and rapper¬†Sean Garrett, the man responsible for 15 #1 hits in just seven years. The mixtape has features from Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Fabolous, Soulja Boy, Gucci Mane, Roscoe Dash,¬†Bun B, Yo Gotti, Tyga among many others.

Intro“: brings you through nearly every one of Sean Garrett’s top chart tracks all in one track that clocks just over 3:00. Check the track out below and see if you know a track, or two.. or five or ten – you know you do.

Tracks to check out: “Get It All” feat. Nicki Minaj, “She Geeked” feat. Tyga & Gucci Mane, “Summer Love” feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti – music videos also below. “Feel Love” feat. Drake, “Whoa” feat. Roscoe Dash, “Strip Club” feat. Soulja Boy, “One Day (Writer Rider)” and others.

Watch or Listen/Download: Sean Garrett feat. Nicki Minaj – ‘Get It All’ Music Video

Watch or Listen/Download: Sean Garrett feat. Tyga & Gucci Mane – ‘She Geeked’ Music Video

Watch or Listen/Download: Sean Garrett feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti – ‘Summer Love’ Music Video

  1. Intro
  2. She Geeked (feat. Tyga & Gucci Mane)
  3. Summer Love (feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
  4. Get It All (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Feel Love (feat. Drake)
  6. Stoopidd
  7. Come When My Girl Come (feat. Fabolous)
  8. Girls On Girls (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
  9. Oh My
  10. Wait (feat. Rocko)
  11. Whoa (feat. Roscoe Dash)
  12. Strip Club (feat. Soulja Boy)
  13. One Day (Writer Rider)
  14. Hood Of My Car
  15. Untitled

Listen/Download: Sean Garrett – ‘The Inkwell’ Mixtape

1 reply on “Sean Garrett – The Inkwell Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.