Celine Dion – Taking Chances

1. Taking Chances
2. Alone
3. Eyes On Me
4. My Love
5. Shadow of Love
6. Surprise Surprise
7. This Time

8. New Dawn
9. A Song for You
10. A World to Believe In
11. Can’t Fight the Feelin’
12. I Got Nothin’ Left
13. Right Next to the Right One
14. Fade Away
15. That’s Just the Woman in Me
16. Skies of L.A.

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

Great comeback in my opinion, great vocals as ever.. very poppy and upbeat. Great song delivery and a good listen for the next few months.

One response to “Celine Dion – Taking Chances”

Leave a Reply