01. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

02. It’s Same Old Song/Reach Out I’ll Be There
03. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
04. Tracks Of My Tears
05. Money (That’s What I Want)
06. Easy
07. I Was Made To Love Her
08. All This Love
09. Ribbon In The Sky (A Cappella)
10. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (feat. Patti LaBelle)

11. There’ll Never Be
12. Got To Be There
13. War
14. End Of The Road (feat. Brian McKnight)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes