Dannii Minogue – Unleashed

1. All I Wanna Do (Innocent Girl mix)
2. Blame It On the Music
3. Spend Your Love On Me
4. Don’t Wanna Lose This Feeling (Jewels & Stone 7″ mix)

5. Going Going Gone
6. Everything I Wanted (Metro 7-Inch mix)
7. Undeniable
8. No Romeo
9. Hide and Seek (Thriller Jill Original Radio mix)
10. Hurt In Love
11. Who Do You Love Now? (with Riva) (Riva’s Bora Bora edit)
12. Put the Needle on It (Cicada Vocal Mix edit)
13. Come and Get It (Alternative Radio edit)

14. Begin to Spin Me Round (Dannii vs Dead Or Alive) (Radio edit)
15. Love Me Like This
16. Bad Weather
17. Invitation
18. It Won’t Work Out (Ross Cullum Single mix)
19. Viva L’Amour (iTunes bundle only)

Download (Part 1): MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Download (Part 2): MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes

Leave a Reply