Promo Only: Rhythm Radio September 2010

Promo Only: Rhythm Radio September 2010

  1. Ne-Yo – Beautiful Monster (Mark Roberts Remix Edit)
  2. Cali Swag District ft. Jermaine Dupri, Red Cafe, Bow Wow & B.o.B – Teach Me How To Dougie (Promo Only Clean Edit Remix)
  3. Chris Brown ft. Tyga & Kevin M – Deuces (Promo Only Clean Edit)
  4. Katy Perry – Teenage Dream
  5. Mike Posner ft. Jim Jones – Cooler than Me (Promo Only Clean Edit Remix)
  6. Jay Sean ft. Nicki Minaj – 2012 (It Ain’t the End) (Promo Only Clean Edit)
  7. Trey Songz ft. Nicki Minaj – Bottoms Up
  8. Rick Ross ft. Styles P – Blowin’ Money Fast (B.M.F.)
  9. Master Shortie – Bringing it Back
  10. Ke$ha – Take it Off (Album Version)
  11. Usher ft. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love (Promo Only Clean Edit)
  12. Kid Sister ft. Nina Sky – Look Out Weekend
  13. B.o.B ft. Rivers Cuomo (of Weezer) – Magic
  14. Bruno Mars – Just the Way You Are
  15. Nelly – Just A Dream
  16. Khalil – Girlfriend Ringtone
  17. Kid Cudi ft. Kanye West – Erase Me
  18. T.I. – Ya Hear Me (Promo Only Clean Edit Remix)
  19. New Boyz ft. Iyaz – Break My Bank (Promo Only Clean Edit)
  20. Teairra Mari – My Body (Promo Only Clean Edit)
  21. Jeremih Ft. Ludacris – I Like

[NOTICE! ALL Promo Only is OFFLINE to support other “promotional” ways, SORRY!]

Listen/Download: Promo Only: Rhythm Radio September 2010

  • zShare
  • Multiupload
  • Megaupload
  • Depositfiles
  • Uploading

4 responses to “Promo Only: Rhythm Radio September 2010”

Leave a Reply